We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
93
42
20
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
42
20
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are huge guest house front desk a separate living room area waffles sitting area huge breakfast no elevator room was clean wet bar two queen beds felt like home a lot of variety free hot breakfast only stayed one night enjoyable stay would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 165 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2012

we have been here a week and it was a great stay. the staff was excellent. tazzi cartmell your general manager is such and asset to your hotel. she couldn't have been more helpful to us. we are from pa and drove from there and stayed 3 nights at hampton inns, and i would rate this place the same if not better as them. i would stay here if we evey came back to kennewick
again..

thank you,
kathie howell

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kathie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

I stayed here before back in 2006, the Internet access was limited then. I was surprised 5 years later nothing had changed. I mention this to the 19-20 year old who was busy making time with the construction workers and she didn't have a clue nor was she going to pass it on. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was kinda hard. I stay at Super 8 or elsewhere in Kennewick.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
1  Thank Chris58653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

We stayed here for four nights. We were in town because of a family emergency. Our room soon became our home. It was very large. We had two queen beds. They weren't the best beds, but not too bad. Every day, they cleaned our room very well changing the sheets as requested. The TV could be twisted so that it could be seen from the sitting area. The one bad thing is that there isn't an elevator, so if you are on the second floor, you have to lug your heavy luggage up the stairs. This is surprising since the cooridor was an indoor corridor, and an elevator was expected. They made fresh chocolate chip cookies every evening in the lobby. We ate breakfast there two of the four days. It was standard fare with eggs and sausage. The other two days we ate at an IHOP that wasn't far from the hotel. The location of the hotel was close to our relative's home, and to the hospital. There was a guest laundry with two washers and two dryers which we took advantage of. The hotel staff was VERY friendly and met all of our needs quickly and with good service. For this, we thank them. I would stay here again. We did not travel with a pet, but I understand they are welcome here as well.

Room Tip: Might want to ask for a room on the first floor to save hauling your luggage up the stairs.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JMT62662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011

We found this motel by luck after driving too long. What a nice surprise - we were there in September and the room was so comfy and quiet. Just what we needed. Great and friendly service.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janet_DFortSmithMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Not the Hilton, but good enough for 1 night.
Slept well in the spacious rooms.
Breakfast was poor .... eggs undercookd !! ask my buddy !
Price was very fair !

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BigWLier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews