We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Nice place. The room was quiet and everyone one was friendly. We noticed that the shower curtain did not close properly which resulted in lots of water on the floor. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was super. Thank you


  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jere F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (508)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

356 - 362 of 508 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cari K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Marvin M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Baymont Inn was the most convenient location and had excellent features to make my stay overnight very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Delmont R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I booked this hotel after reading reviews and trying to balance cost with quality. Our room was clean but showed some wear and tear. It was also one of the smallest rooms we stayed in during our 2-week trip. The lady at the front desk when we checked in was very friendly and helpful. The cons, however, would probably keep my from returning. The dead-bolt on our room door wouldn't lock (it didn't line up properly) and the A/C unit was extremely loud and jarring when it kicked on, waking us up each time. On a smaller note, it would be nice if the towel hook in the bathroom was low enough for people under six feet tall.

Room Tip: Avoid room #301. The ice machine is right outside and emits a high-pitched wine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NicoleK945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

While not "upscale" this property was just what we were looking for, given we intended to leave within 15 hours of arrival. A previous reviewer mentioned arriving just before a huge storm hit....we arrived (w/o reservation) in the middle of a wild dust/thunderstorm and were ever so grateful to be welcomed by friendly staff. She actually called after we'd been in the room for 15 minutes or so to ensure we were satisfied and ask if we needed anything. A first for us. Room was comfortable and the indoor pool was fantastic. Actually could do modified "laps." Convenient to interstate, but far enough away to limit road noise.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maclean7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
2.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#9 of 17 in Kennewick
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA

Address: 4220 W 27th Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-2800
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: $64 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Baymont Inn And Suites Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing