We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean.”
Review of Kennewick Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Kennewick Suites
Ranked #14 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Reviewed September 17, 2013

The front desk staff was great. The room was clean and well cared. The breakfast was wonderful. Over all One of the best hotels in Kennewick no doubt. I do recommend the Kennewick suites. Next time I'm in Kennewick I know where to go

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jassikang19851986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 210 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2013

The owners are awesome! Very helpful and the rooms are spacious and clean. The pool is great and the hotel is in an excellent spot. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in town again. The prices were by far the best in town

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacobnol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaskarn B, General Manager at Kennewick Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! All of us here take great pride in the service we offer all of our guests. I am happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and its always great seeing a repeat guest! Also we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the new presidential suite! We wish you safe travels and we are looking forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Our 3 night stay at the kennewick suites was just perfect. It is conveniently located within 10 minutes of the Columbia mall and river. All the staff were very friendly. There was definitely a feel good, positive vibe about the whole place which was infectious.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michealj1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I have not had a better experience in Kennewick than I did at this establishment. The staff was extremely friendly and I really felt at home. They made sure everyone was comfortable and that all needs were met to the best of their abilities. I'm definitely coming back to visit and I will be staying at Kennewick Suites! New management is doing an amazing job.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdamKallowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Kennewick Suites had nice rooms, was welcoming, and customer service was always there when needed by request, this is a great place to stay if you're in traveling around Kennewick. Also had a nice clean pool.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pollytee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Our room was very shabby and needs to be renovated. The air conditioner (which was quite loud) 'petered out' in the middle of the night (fortunately the windows - which have no screens - do open) Sorry, we will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank RichardB562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

First set of room key cards didn't work. Freshly painted kind of like the outside of an RV. Price better than most in area. Four or five guys were smoking outside the motel entrance at our end of building. Room was quite roomy. All in all, it was a good value.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChinaLake1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
1.5 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#17 of 17 in Kennewick
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#11 of 17 in Kennewick
116 reviews
2.8 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 17 in Kennewick
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kennewick Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kennewick Suites

Address: 321 N Johnson St, Kennewick, WA 99336-2728 (Formerly Travelodge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: $56 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Kennewick Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kennewick Suites is the best Economy Inn and Extended Stay Hotel in the Tri-Cities. Enjoy all the comforts of home while leaving the most in your wallets. Each guest rooms feature a full kitchen (Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee machine, Oven, Stove-top, Kitchen) dinning area, and sofa. At the hotel, enjoy your mornings with our great continental breakfast and take advantage of our swimming pool, BBQ facilities, complimentary WiFi, premium cable channels with HBO, and guest laundry. Enjoy clean, comfortable smoke-free and pet-friendly guest rooms. The Kennewick Suites also offer affordable nightly, weekly & monthly rates with discounts for Military and AAA members. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Kennewick Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing