We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Aladdin Inn
Nearby Hotels
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Kelso Longview Area(Kelso)(Great Value!)
$86
$76
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Longview)
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
99
151
62
35
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
151
62
35
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhash brownschinese restaurantwestern hotelsfull kitchenwafflesfresh fruitplace to stayparking arealots of parkingno elevatorindoor poolone night stayfirst floordesk clerkroad tripcontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 364 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I'm seriously picky when it comes to hotels. When it was getting late and we had no place to stay we finally decided on this place. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and big enough. This was a really great place to stay for the cost! I wa pleasantly suprised. Parking was a bit of an issue and breakfast sucked, but I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean, safe place to sleep

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bexroadtripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Dear bexroadtripper,

'Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We are so happy that you chose to stay with us, and that you enjoyed our hotel! Our staff strives to provide each and every guest with exceptional customer service and a clean and comfortable room during their stay! It's always nice to hear positive feedback from satisfied guests that got treated with great care. I apologize that you had issues with parking and breakfast though. Our parking in the front gets pretty full during busy times like the summer season, but we do have plenty of parking in the back parking lot that guests can use as well. We have made many changes to our breakfast and have been adding new items, such as sausage, hashbrowns, and hot ready oatmeal with toppings, to ensure our guests have plenty of quality choices. If there is anything else you would like to see at breakfast, please feel free to contact us and let us know! Thank you again for staying with us and recommending us to others! We hope to see you again soon!

Kelsey Hubbard
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Aladdin
(360) 425-9660

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Best value of all motel's we have stayed at. Great staff and wonderfull breakfast. Any one going to M. St. Helens should stay here.Rooms clean Breakfast area well staffed and plenty of food..We will tell all our family and friends to stay at this Best Western when in this area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank inot56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us!
We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel and staff. At Best Western Aladdin we make it our goal to provide excellent customer service and clean, comfortable rooms to each guest. We have recently added many items to our breakfast and hired a breakfast attendant to ensure that guests are getting the best breakfast that we can offer, and we are glad that you enjoyed it! Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family, that is the best compliment we can receive from our guests! We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to our area!

Kelsey Hubbard
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Aladdin
(360)425-9660

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for one night during a road trip along the Oregon coast to Seattle. The room was basic but clean, wireless was O. The front desk young man was very friendly. The breakfast was standard BW. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ro4dTr1p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWKELSO, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2013

Dear Ro4dTr1p,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property! Our team is happy to see that you were pleased with your stay and that you would like to stay with us again! We love seeing positive feedback and getting compliments from our valued guests! We strive to provide each guest with excellent customer service and clean comfortable rooms during their stay! The hotel is currently going through many new updates and renovations, so you will have plenty of new changes to look for when you come back!

Kelsey Hubbard
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Aladdin
(360)425-9660

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Room was overpriced for what we got. The free breakfast was the WORST we've ever seen at any hotel -- very scanty, unappealing and nothing nutritious. Would not stay here again. We felt it is below Best Western standards we have come to accept and trust.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Susie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWKELSO, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Dear Susie B,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize that we didn't meet your expectations. We strive to provide excellent customer service and clean comfortable rooms to each and every guest. Our breakfast has had many new items added to ensure that guests will have a quality nutritious meal. We always have fresh fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, sausage, hard boiled eggs, milk, and orange juice to name some of the healthy options! if there is something that you would like to see at breakfast, don't hesitate to contact us with any suggestions. We hope that you will give us another chance to give you the great stay that you deserve, if you are ever in the area again!

Kelsey Hubbard
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Aladdin
(360) 425-9660

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

The staff, rooms and breakfast are great. We choose this BW every time we are in this area. The room did have darkening issues, but once I put the binder on the bottom of the curtains, a towel over the microwave oven clock and a towel at the base of the door, the room was dark enough for sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWKELSO, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Dear Paul S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. From reading your review i see that you were happy with our staff, rooms, and breakfast, which is wonderful to hear! I am happy that you were pleased with our hotel and hope that you continue to choose us when your return back to our area. We strive to provide great customer service and clean comfortable rooms to each and every guest!

Kelsey Hubbard
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Aladdin
(360)425-9660

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews