We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like Super 8”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Kelso Longview Area
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Kelso
Reviewed December 31, 2013

I am happy to have Super 8 available when I travel. I have minimal travel needs and Super 8 meets those at a great price.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

349 - 355 of 511 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

We booked as it was on route on our roadtrip and was cheap. Even though decor is dated, the room was spotless, had everything we needed and actually had a window we could open for fresh air which is a rarity these days! Used the laundry to get everything clean and breakfast was good for the total money. Great stop off, thank you!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Birtsters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Gale V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marilyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I just wanted to say that Kelsey was awesome from the time I talk to her on the phone to the time I checked in. If all your employees are as good as her then you should have no problem keeping people coming back. Super 8 should give her a raise because what ever she gets paid it's not enough thanks again Kelsey and thanks to super 8 for a very peaceful night

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Biggdogg45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kelso
0.4 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kelso/Longview
2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 8 in Longview
206 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 7 in Kelso
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kelso/Longview
17.6 mi away
Best Western Woodland Inn
1.2 mi away
Best Western Aladdin Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Kelso Longview Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kelso Longview Area

Address: 250 Kelso Dr, I--5 Exit 39, Kelso, WA 98626-3112
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Kelso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Kelso
Price Range: $72 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kelso Longview Area 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you love to shop, you will enjoy our location near Three Rivers Mall. Our hotel is an easy drive from Mount St. Helens National Volcanic Monument. Mount St. Helens, an active volcano, and the surrounding park, both offer climbing and hiking. Spend a day on the shores of Lake Sacajawea. Downtown Portland destinations are 45 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, HotelsforEveryone and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Kelso Longview Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kelso Longview Area Hotel Kelso
Super Eight Kelso
Kelso Super Eight
Kelso Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing