We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Happy Hour”

Lombardi's Restaurant and Wine bar
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Private Dining, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Private Dining, Reservations
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
240 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great Happy Hour”
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Great bar happy hour! The lamb burger is a steal on the happy hour menu and the wines/beers are fairly priced. A real neighborhood atmosphere. In the summer, sit outside on the open deck from the bar. The only reason I don't mark excellent is that that term is too often over-used but I'd recommend this spot for a friendly early/late happy hour.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian12154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    10
    2
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Level Contributor
80 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Awesome Office Party”
Reviewed December 23, 2011

What a perfect place to have a group! The exterior was cheery with Christmas lights but tasteful. The staff were excellent. The facility was VERY well kept and clean. Dinner was wonderful! We were made to feel welcome start to finish. Look forward to returning.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank caringcustomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
76 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Standard Italian Food”
Reviewed December 9, 2011

I like going to Lombardi's when I want standard Italian food. They have a good meat spaghetti and ravioli options. One item I really like is the Smoked salmon and pea ravioli.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank NellBaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle
Level Contributor
150 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good Italian food...service very good.”
Reviewed November 16, 2011

We have eaten lunch here for many years. The serivce is prompt. The food is fresh and delightful.

The pastas are very tasty.

The restaurant and entire parking lot flooded a few years back but they returned to business after the cleanup and it is still a great place to have lunch!

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
Thank Discover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed July 29, 2011

My family and I met my brother's work colleagues here for a very enjoyable meal. I highly recommend the lasagna and the calamari, and the roasted garlic spread they serve with the bread is delicious. The service was very good, too!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank tlhoffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lombardi's Restaurant and Wine bar also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing