We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”
Review of Pacific Pizza

Pacific Pizza
Ranked #2 of 21 Restaurants in Forks
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

The food was average nothing special or that would make us come back. A little pricey and the staff was not very friendly. It was just down from our hotel so we thought we would try it. Forks Coffee Shop was much better.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank VAGIRL42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    176
    109
    33
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
forks
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“great value great food!”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We try to eat lunch here about once a week. This is an excellent restaurant for a town the size of Forks. The food is fresh, diverse, and very tasty! The staff is friendly and efficient. I generally have the soup & salad combo for lunch. The salad bar is replenished often so the veggies are fresh with a nice variety of items and dressings. The soups are homemade and always tasty. In fact I've tried several times to get the "old family " recipe for their tomato Basil soup but to no avail. My husband gets one of several "grinder " type sandwiches and they are huge! Served with chips & a pickle it definitely fills him up. Their dinner entrees (lots of pasta) is also varied and all I've tried are excellent. Then there's the piazza - O.M.G. they have some of the best pizza I have ever eaten! Overall I would say this is a really good restaurant with excellent food and friendly people. Check it out - you won't be disappointed. The one criticism I have is they can sometimes be a bit slow in getting meals out and tables bussed. But trust me - its worth the wait.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joyce b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Vernon, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yummy Pizza”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

As this town is filled of Twilight themes - it's not hard to miss the Trilight Specials. However, like it or not, this place actually has some yummy pizza. We grabbed ours to go (about 15 min to make on a semi busy night) and ate it on Rialto beach watching the sun set. Would go here over any other place in town.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UnicornOfDoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hampshire
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“I expected more”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

As an English couple we expected more from a pizza parlour than this place provided. Booths had vinyl seats and mine was torn with stuffing coming out. The place was generally rather noisy but service was OK. The food was so memorable that two weeks later (when writing this review) I can't even remember what we had.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Wellowwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good but pricy pizza...”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We ordered a pizza late night, and it was very good. Did not see the bunch of mushrooms and black olives on top of it coming, but they were very good. The girl that attended me both on the phone and dispatch counter, was sincerely smiley, friendly and attentive as soon as I went through the door and the rest of the staff was very friendly. Very very well done for the vampire pizza place =).

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mctravel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pacific Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing