We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“convienent and GOOD”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pacific Pizza

Pacific Pizza
Ranked #3 of 21 Restaurants in Forks
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Rock Island, Tennessee
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“convienent and GOOD”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

just wanted something quick to eat on the way to our next hiking spot. I ran in, ordered breadsticks and drinks for me plus 3 and it was exactly what we needed. good, fast and a great little snack.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank campgirl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    170
    107
    31
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“One of the better options in Forks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

They had some good options besides pizza on the menu. The restaurant options are REALLY limited so we actually ate here 2 nights in a row and were relatively happy with it. The Husband and I had fun making fun of the twilight related menu items and I don't think we'll ever be able to call Garlic Bread by it's proper name again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andiethemagnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
77 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good Italian food in Forks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Pacific Pizza is probably the only place in Forks to get some decent food. Place is quite busy and the dining area is sometimes messy. Service people taking the order and bringing food to the table were always friendly. If I had just taken the food out for eating at hotel then this place would five stars for best local option. Pasta dishes were the best, many beers and wines were available. Only other place with better food nearby would be the lake crescent lodge, about 40 min drive on road to Port Angeles.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Parnassus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McAllen, Texas
Level Contributor
179 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“good and reasonable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

A very good pizza joint. The portions were good and so were the prices. I would highly recommend this establishment.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jmia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
136 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Good pizza, not so good sandwiches”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

My friend and I stopped here for a quick lunch. She wanted pizza and ended up with a good meal (see picture). I ordered a pastrami sandwich. I realize this is a pizza place and that this is Forks, but for dietary reasons, I can't eat pizza. I found the cheese on the sandwich to be strange at best and the shredded lettuce generally unpleasant. I would have preferred slightly less fatty meat. I did not eat the bread, a good thing since it looked especially flat and unappealing. Once we returned to our B and B, I joked that it was time for a second meal.

Ordering at the counter was okay, but I really would have preferred table service. I was also put off by the very dirty carpeting and the slow effort on the part of the staff to keep the tables cleaned. Both made for a very off-putting restaurant experience.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lanakoala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pacific Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing