We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow, what a room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Pacific Inn Motel
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Forks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We got to Forks late and took the overpriced twilight room but got a discount. It was a shock to open the door and see the décor! It was different, but actually very well done and beyond most hotel rooms. It was also a comfortable room. The bathroom door was very inconvenient as were the light switches in the bathroom but they were small things. Very large flat screen tv and directv. Nice room for the area. Looked at hotel down the street and didn't want to stay there. Pleasantly surprised by pacific inn.

Room Tip: The twilight rooms have posters and special paint, comforters etc. Nice but unnecessary. If you wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrzilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,098)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

621 - 627 of 1,098 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

We chose this motel based on the reviews. We booked a regular double room (we did not opt for the Twilight theme) and it was comfortable and clean: just as the other reviewers mentioned, the carpet smelled new. Fluffy towels too. Was a comfortable bed and perfect for 1 night. You pay somewhat more than the budget-chain motels, then again it was not a chain motel. It was worth the price.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wollywobbel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was very nice and friendly. Convient to restraunts near by.Would stay there again if in that area.They did not have a pool or restraunt so I could not rate them on that. It would be nice if they could add a pool.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We enjoyed our night here, it was a comfortable room and clean. The ladies in the office were very helpful and pleasant. We enjoyed the restaurant next door, good food and friendly people working there also.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mimi7173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We selected this motel based on the tripadvisor reviews. We were very happy with our choice . The motel is very clean. The carpet looks and smells new. The front desk staff were very friendly. All of the motels is Forks are older but this one is maintained. I can recommend this motel without hesitation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We just needed a place to stay on our way around Olympic National Park and this place did the trick. Clean for a motel, looked (and smelled) like it had just gotten new carpets? Not too noisy during sleeping hours but good price.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank KRE_26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

The motel was a pleasant surprise - quiet, clean, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. It's a great location, right in the middle of town and just a block from the Forks Coffee House. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forks
0.0 mi away
Forks Motel
Forks Motel
#3 of 5 in Forks
458 reviews
23.7 mi away
Kalaloch Lodge in Olympic National Park
22.3 mi away
Van Riper's Resort
Van Riper's Resort
#1 of 5 in Sekiu
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Dew Drop Inn Motel
0.4 mi away
Miller Tree Inn Bed & Breakfast
7.7 mi away
Quillayute River Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Pacific Inn Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Pacific Inn Motel

Address: 352 S Forks Ave, P.O. Box 1997, Forks, WA 98331-9017
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Forks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Forks
Price Range: $102 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Pacific Inn Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pacific Inn Motel is located in downtown Forks. Walking distance to local restaurants and stores. The motel is highly known for its great customer service and extremely clean rooms. The Owner's are Jim and Laura Decker. They are both locals who have been born and raised on the beautiful Olympic Peninsula. Their mission is to provide a family feel along with the nicest, cleanest rooms in Forks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your The Pacific Inn Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Pacific Hotel Forks
Pacific Hotel Forks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing