We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasant stay”
Review of Olympic Suites Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Forks
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Olympic Suites Inn
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Forks
Reviewed May 1, 2007

Just got back from a stay at the Olympic Suites in Forks, Washington. This is a great central location point for a visit to Olympic National Park. The rates were very reasonable and the rooms were very clean. They are not perfect and could use a little maintenance. But all in all it was a pleasant stay. Most importantly for me is cleanliness and these rooms are spotless.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cliffy31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

301 - 307 of 328 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2006

If you are looking for luxury accomodations, then Forks is probably not the place for you. But if you are doing the western part of Olympic National Park, then it is not bad at all. The suite was clean and exceptionally roomy, but dated. It's only 20 minutes from the Hoh Rainforst to the south and Rialto Beach to the west. And a good value for the price.

The only hitch was that they didn't have our reservation when we arrived. No computerized system here. A stack of index cards was used. So I'd suggest calling a few days before your arrival to confirm. It didn't cause a problem because they had rooms available.

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank NCjohnboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2006

We spent 4 nights here w/2 kids. The extra room and kitchen was great, and the grass around the property was nice for them to run around on. While our room was clean, it could definitely use some updating. Forks had a "heat wave" while we were there, and these rooms do not have ac! They did provide us with 2 small oscillating fans at least.

Thank MaryMW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travelingMomGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2006

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dougn01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank azzure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Seattle
13
Reviewed August 9, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forks
0.9 mi away
Forks Motel
Forks Motel
#3 of 5 in Forks
459 reviews
24.6 mi away
Kalaloch Lodge in Olympic National Park
21.5 mi away
Van Riper's Resort
Van Riper's Resort
#1 of 5 in Sekiu
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Pacific Inn Motel
1.3 mi away
The Dew Drop Inn Motel
7.8 mi away
Quillayute River Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Olympic Suites Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Olympic Suites Inn

Address: 800 Olympic Dr, Forks, WA 98331-9276
Location: United States > Washington > Forks
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Forks
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Olympic Hotel Forks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing