We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home Away From Home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of JT's Sweet Stuffs - CLOSED

JT's Sweet Stuffs
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Tolar, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

Every visit to Forks has been made even more special by the folks ay JT's! They go the extra mile to please. Food is good, service is great and the ice cream....whoa! Jt's is a must when in Forks! Love you Janet!!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank patricia l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    24
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A very Sweet place !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

I went there for a bachelorette party, part of the events for Stephenie Meyer day 2012 (Twilight mania). People are friendly and the treats are AMAZING !!!! I had a really good time.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leeloo9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Wa
Level Contributor
120 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Nice employees”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2012

A very comfortable down home store. We wanted some fudge but their selection that day was kind of skimpy. But we got a few pieces and ordered a latte and sat and rested. They have pretty much any kind of candy you would want. I saw some cute cook books too.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank dennymas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vashon, wa
Level Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“FUN PLACE TO STOP”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2012

Our family stopped here on a recent trip to Forks and loved it! The ice cream was awesome and the fudge was delicious! So many things to look at in here...and a nice clean place to sit and enjoy the sweets! They had an amazing assortment of nostalgic candy to cater to anyone's sweet tooth and free wi-fi too! This was one of the most fun stops on our trip!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Terrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“yummy ice cream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2012

I was in Forks on some warmer days. I stopped in for a scoop of rocky road on a cone each day. Lots of little ones counting change and deciding on what they wanted. Staff was super friendly and loved this place!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Meghan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed JT's Sweet Stuffs also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing