We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“July 8, 2013 Alexander”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Federal Way
Certificate of Excellence
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“July 8, 2013 Alexander”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Spent the morning at Mount Saint Helens. Arrived too late to use pool due to visiting relatives in Tacoma. Check in was quick. Slept well. Beds and pillows very nice. Breakfast was good. Check out was also quick. Would stay again if in area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Janice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    40
    13
    7
    8
See reviews for
46
31
11
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

My husband stayed in this hotel for a two night get away. We had never stayed here before but found an excellent deal through groupon so decided to take our chances. We were not disappointed. The staff were freindly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a mini fridge and microwave in the room and a large continental breafast with a good variety of items to chooses from. The bed was a king and was comfortable. 

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank deepcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Maria, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

My husband and I were traveling and it was getting late and we decided to pull off of the freeway to find somewhere to stay for the night. What we found was a nice, clean and affordable place to stay while on our trip. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accomodating. There were a lot of restaurants and stores close to the hotel as well, which is really appreciated. This comes in handy when you aren't very familiar with an area. If our travels bring us this way again, we will definitely be choosing the Quality Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapevine, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

We didn't plan on staying here but had an emergancy while traveling and stayed the night Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way. The staff was so friendly and kind. They very willing to accomadate my family and our situation. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well stocked. They also helped with accomadations for our young child. Thank you helping us and recommending places to visit and eat while we stayed at your hotel!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

Really spacious and enjoyed my 3 day trip. Friendly staff for an excellent value. The rooms were cleaned very well every day and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good value. Also it is a close distance to a few malls and shopping centers.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Faisal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

My husband stayed in this hotel for a two night get away. We had never stayed here before but found an excellent deal through groupon so decided to take our chances. We were not disappointed. The staff were freindly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a mini fridge and microwave in the room and a large continental breafast with a good variety of items to chooses from. The bed was a king and was comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityFEDWAY, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
On behalf of myself and the entire team we would like to extend our appreciation for all your feedback in regards to your stay with us at Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way. We take pride in our services for our guests and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the amenities we offer such as our continental breakfast. With our recent room upgrades we would like to be considered your “comfortable home away from home” with any of your future visits. Please feel free to check out our website www.qualityinnfederalway.com for new promotions and offers. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

been there 3 days. was very enjoying holidays. food are specially very nice. nobody s can get that
amenities and location in a worthy rate. Great hotel with attractive and friendly staff. happy with all the services provided by them. Love it. Keep it up. Cheers

Room Tip: Visit there
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Inder J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityFEDWAY, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
On behalf of our entire team, we would like to sincerely thank you for your honest feedback in regards to your stay here at the Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way. We are pleased to hear such great feedback from your visit with us. We take pride in serving our guests and with our recent room upgrades we would like to be considered a comfortable “home away from home” while you are here! For futures stays, please visit our website www.qualityinnfederalway.com for new promotions and offers. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Federal Way hotels
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Federal Way
Comfort Inn Federal Way
#3 of 12 in Federal Way
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Seattle/Federal Way
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Federal Way
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Clarion Hotel Seattle Federal Way
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Federal Way
1.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Federal Way
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way
Address: 1400 S 348th St, Federal Way, WA 98003-6855
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Federal Way
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Federal Way
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our convenient location off of Interstate 5 makes this Federal Way hotel your ideal lodging destination. You can explore such nearby points of interest as Celebration Park and: Wild Waves Theme Park King County Aquatic Center Pacific Raceways Emerald Downs ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Federal Way reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Federal Way
Federal Way Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing