We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent thai food”
Review of Thai Bistro

Thai Bistro
Ranked #11 of 230 Restaurants in Federal Way
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent thai food”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

One of the best thai food i had in washington. THEIR RED CURRY And cashew chicken is really nice. Nice ambience as well as service.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shwetajp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    27
    7
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Favorite Thai Around”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

This is by far my favorite Thai restaurant in the area. Great food, excellent service and very clean. Parking lot is shared with other popular restaurants so it can be tough to find a close spot, but there is always parking in the greater mall parking lot.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mime241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Try it at your pleasure.”
Reviewed February 22, 2013 via mobile

Wonderful lunch or dinner spot . My wife I have been here at least twenty times. We even made a game of trying everything on the menu. Much to our surprise everything serve to us was fresh and delicious . Service is always first rate and Courteous. If you want to enjoy a excellent Thai meal in a warm and pleasant spot. Look no further. This restaurant will not disappoint.

Helpful?
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federal way
Level Contributor
64 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good food, pricey”
Reviewed February 22, 2013 via mobile

Good food. Enjoy the Thai food there. A bit pricey. Very friendly staff. Wonderful atmosphere. Would recommend for Thai food. Though the parking lot is small and usually crowded.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cadetshorty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapeview, Washington
Level Contributor
555 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
“Best Thai food in Federal Way”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We have eaten here several times when in the area and have always had very good meals. The service has always been friendly and attentive. The atmosphere is nice and it is fairly quiet at your table even when the restaurant is busy. When we want good Thai food in Federal Way, this is where we always go.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Thai Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing