We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Nearby Hotels
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett(Everett)(Great Value!)
$62
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welcome Everett Inn(Everett)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$75
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveler rating
136
215
118
41
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
215
118
41
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinkschinese restaurantsausagewaffleshot tubgreat breakfastlake stevensroom was cleanoutdoor poolabove averageplenty of parkingfree breakfastfirst floorhot breakfasteasy accesswould stay here againconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
487 - 492 of 533 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2011

Very loud rooms. Truck drivers and loud traffic, The staff was friendly and kind during my stay here. I could here everything the guy above me was doing. Sleep is important and I didn't get any!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magazinedude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Decent place. Excellent staff, the folks behind the front desk were very helpful and accommodating. All our questions were answered with courtesy and attentiveness.
Rooms were very clean, somewhat spartan. Hotel staff was very polite.
Bed was very comfy. Hotel was nice and quiet. No complaints whatsoever. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LoneCanexpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Stayed 3 days on a business trip working in Lake Stevens. The rooms were well appointed a and clean. The complimentary breakfast was enjoyable and in a fairly comfortable room. The room was quiet despite being next to the laundry room (which I never heard) and the staff was friendly enough.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Da-Raz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend. We got a great group rate as our sons were in a ball tournament in Everett. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. Staff at the front desk were very friendly and helped us several times with directionsThe kids had a blast in the pool. My biggest complaint was that the water temperature in the shower was never consistent. One minute it would be comfortable the next extremely hot or cold. NOT good for anyone particularly kids...borderline dangerous (because of how hot it could get) if you ask me. Would like to see this fixed before I book again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deej2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

We stayed here for a week because the room was only $85 a night, free hot breakfast and great beds. Very clean rooms. Very close to Tulalip Casino. Awesome !

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patriciamcinnis55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews