We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
151
225
126
42
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
225
126
42
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two sinks chinese restaurant sausage outdoor pool waffles lake stevens hot tub room was clean visit family easy access above average first floor free breakfast plenty of parking would stay here again great room convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 568 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2011

Very loud rooms. Truck drivers and loud traffic, The staff was friendly and kind during my stay here. I could here everything the guy above me was doing. Sleep is important and I didn't get any!

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magazinedude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Decent place. Excellent staff, the folks behind the front desk were very helpful and accommodating. All our questions were answered with courtesy and attentiveness.
Rooms were very clean, somewhat spartan. Hotel staff was very polite.
Bed was very comfy. Hotel was nice and quiet. No complaints whatsoever. Would stay again!

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LoneCanexpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Stayed 3 days on a business trip working in Lake Stevens. The rooms were well appointed a and clean. The complimentary breakfast was enjoyable and in a fairly comfortable room. The room was quiet despite being next to the laundry room (which I never heard) and the staff was friendly enough.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Da-Raz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend. We got a great group rate as our sons were in a ball tournament in Everett. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. Staff at the front desk were very friendly and helped us several times with directionsThe kids had a blast in the pool. My biggest complaint was that the water temperature in the shower was never consistent. One minute it would be comfortable the next extremely hot or cold. NOT good for anyone particularly kids...borderline dangerous (because of how hot it could get) if you ask me. Would like to see this fixed before I book again.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deej2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

We stayed here for a week because the room was only $85 a night, free hot breakfast and great beds. Very clean rooms. Very close to Tulalip Casino. Awesome !

Date of stay: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patriciamcinnis55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews