We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge
Nearby Hotels
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
QualityInn
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$131
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett(Everett)(Great Value!)
$69
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
32
29
44
27
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
29
44
27
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomswater pressurenon smokingcomfortable bedoatmealwincorepair
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 177 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2013 via mobile

Rooms were clean. Air smells fresh. Towels n bedding were bright white with NO stains or burn marks. Any problems that have come up were handled fast n taken care of. If you weren't heard then maybe it was ur approach to the problem. I live this place!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Close to everything. Reasonable Rates. Clean Rooms. Helpful Staff! Awesome Pool (which opens Memorial Weekend)

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

whyy stay in a fancy hotel when travelodge has it all best hotel in town very good services and reat prices nice rooms and a great area to stay nice view and good neighbors never had a problem always stayed here when i come over excellent hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alberto r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

I stayed here a while ago, [haven't got around to writing the review] and I thought the room was quite nice. The staff was lovely (especially the guy working the night shift!) and very courteous, and made sure that I was in fact taken care of, and comfortable during my stay. The freeway wasn't too noisy, the maid service was excellent, and I will most definitely be back in the future if I am in that area again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews