We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice surprise!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I have to stay in Everett for a couple of days, and my periderm is very low. I found a great deal on line at Quality Suites website. Screw Priceline or Expedia, go directly to the source! My room is immaculate, warm, quiet and very comfy bed. I'm so content after a 13 hour day. I have to spend some timeline Portland next week, definitely looking for Quality Suites and hoping it's in the same vein. Very happy. Thank you!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tookstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate your time for taking our brief survey and for leaving us a great comment regarding your previous stay. We aim to keep our guests happy and satisfied and we are more than happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found it very accommodating and convenient. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (174)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 174 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2013

A very comfortable hotel in stay near Seattle. Staff members have always been very pleasant and helpful. Complimentary breakfast (6AM-9AM), while not typically what I eat for breakfast, is OK, nothing fancy. No need to drive somewhere to eat, across the street is an Irish Pub. Microwave, frig., coffee pot, new flat screen TV's w/movies, high speed internet and very comfortable bed w/quality, clean bedding. Rooms are clean and quiet if you stay in a suite with no windows in the bedroom area.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra and request a suite with no window in the "bedroom" area, otherwise you...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sinikat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

We are more than happy to know that you have a wonderful stay with one of our spacious suite.
Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We booked this room at the Choice Hotel website. Checkout was fine, the room and bath were clean. The bed was comfortable, slightly firm, as we like it. Wireless internet was fine, able to get on line and it worked okay. As in many of the budget hotels the shower head is set fairly low so if you are average height or taller you have to duck to wash your hair.
Our sole problem with this hotel is there is only a partial bracket for the black out curtains. The blackout curtains will not fully close, so if you are at all sensitive to light when the sun comes up you will be awakened. My wife is sensitive to light so this was a deal breaker for us. Adding to this, in our room, #211, there is a bright parking lot light outside the window. I cannot imagine a hotel installing a partial bracket on their blackout curtains.
The included breakfast was typical. At 8:30 on a Sunday morning all the tables were taken so we had breakfast in our room. English muffins were not offered. Our rating of one start for Sleep Quality is because of the blackout curtain issue.

Room Tip: Avoid room 211, there is a bright parking lot light just outside and the blackout curtains will not...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

For future reference, all of our hotel rooms has black out curtains behind the thin curtains that you can completely close to avoid the bright lights during the day or night. I apologize that we failed to help you in this situation.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

This hotel is located near the I5 which was great for us. We parked the car at the park and ride and enjoyed the trip into Seattle. No need to find parking. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was basic, but adequate enough for us. We used the extended stay to utilise the laundry..being on the road is not easy when it comes to washing. Although it was raining we were still able to check out all the sites Seattle had to offer. Price was great with the use of the hotel coupon booklet. The king bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelbug1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a fabulous time while in Seattle area. Its is our pleasure to be more of help to you and your family. Quality Inn and Suites is proud to have helpful and friendly staffs It's also great that you found our laundry facility very convenient. Thank you again and enjoy the rest of your trips.

We hope to see you again when you come to visit Seattle area. There's a lot more to see.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

A great place to stay for work or play. It is right off I-5, the staff is friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable with everything you'll need. There is a Irish pub across the street with good food that you can walk to or with the freeway so close your options are endless if you have a car.

Room Tip: I always stay in king suite when staying here
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ReneeE138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Allow me to thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we are proud to have helpful and friendly staffs. We appreciate that you chose us for your hotel accommodation and for being a loyal guest. We are looking forward to serve you more and I believe we will definitely see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Hi, we had been staying at this property, whenever we went to Everett, WA for almost 7 years, about 7 years ago, they changed owners. It was since this occurrence, the 'Quality' came away from this Choicehotels property. Customer service, to me is #1, they fail miserably in this area.

The price for Seniors is as most hotels a little cheaper than the regular check in rate... But it really isn't worth the aggravation one will encounter staying there,

Good luck.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khalid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Located close to I-5 makes for a great stop over while on a longer trip. Rooms are clean fresh. Breakfast is basic, but okay for a quick bite, since there is not hot food, only waffles. Coffee is okay and the selection is basic. Pool looke okay, but we never tried it

Room Tip: All rooms about the same, but try to pick an upper room so not ones above you.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sparky_the_d0g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to take the survey and share your experience with us from your last stay. We appreciate your kind words and honest feedback. We are glad that being closer to I-5 was very convenient to you. We apologize that you didn't get a chance to explore our breakfast more, as we do offer sausage patties and omelets for our hot foods besides waffles. Also, Quality Inn and Suites Everett does not have a swimming pool but there is an athletic club few blocks from the hotel that has a pool. Thank you again and we are looking forward to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Everett hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
492 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
6.7 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
1.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Everett
Days Inn Everett
#18 of 22 in Everett
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 101 128th Street SE, Everett, WA 98208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: $77 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Everett
Quality Inn Everett
Everett Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing