We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not worth the money,may as well stay at motel 6 for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Everett
La Center, Washington, United States
1 review
“Not worth the money,may as well stay at motel 6 for the money”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Not worth the high cost. High cost for the hotel. The room lacks a mini fridge. 200 characters is asking a lot. What more to say. The hotel use to be a good stay and value. Not sure if it has new owners but it has gone down hill since I use to stay here often last year and before. You have lost me. I will stay elsewhere from now on when I come to federal way for work

Room Tip: Choose another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay with us.

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations for not having a fridge and microwave in our standard rooms. Also, hotel rates are seasonal and based on availability. Please give us a call in your most convenient time. I'll be glad to personally speak with you regarding this matter.

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Everett.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    70
    37
    7
    14
See reviews for
61
53
9
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
St. George, Utah
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2013

The room smelled awful when we arrived, so we asked if we could change rooms. We were shown a room that smelled just as bad so we decided to keep the one we had been assigned and tough it out. We were told that it must be the cleaning products they were using. If this is the case, we suggest they change products immediately! The AC unit put out air that smelled like urine. The place needs to be properly cleaned and the equipment serviced and/or replaced. We were very disappointed with the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Samesuffit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Everett hotels

Illinois, USA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Reservation gal was helpful in getting us a late booking on the afternoon we were to arrive. got us a nice, big room, very clean.
Breakfast was good. Beds very comfy. Our room was on the 4th floor and down the long hall, so it was nice and quiet.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank MaryJoUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you for sharing your previous experience with Quality Inn and Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in one of our spacious suites with nice and comfortable bed. It is very important that our guest will leave happy and satisfied. It is our pleasure that you had a quiet and peacful night. We hope that we see you again soon. We are always here to help you with your accommodations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Umatilla, Oregon
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Our stay at the Everett Quality Inn & Suites was just for one night but as always, we got a great night's sleep. This is a great location to stay if you do not want to stay in a downtown area. You are just a short drive from Seattle, Everett downtown, and Marysville. There is so much to do and just not enough time to do it. The room we had was a king and our check in was done in about 2 minutes. The staff there are very nice and greet you as soon as you approach the desk. This was my first time at this location but, as always the quality flows throughout the entire chain.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank theriggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel Your feedback is important to us and for the future travelers. Here at Quality Inn we are proud to have friendly and helpful staffs. I agree there are lots of places to explore around the area but you are always welcome to come back and we will be here to assist you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2013

The staff was great as they greeted us and had no problems with checking-in.
The room was clean and also big, that is always a plus!

Parking was easy! Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good, which is a plus!
It's a great location, very easy to find since it is right off of I-5.
Also, there are nearby restaurants and shopping which is great!

I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a comfortable,clean and convenient stay!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jhh1290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to leave us a comment about your recent stay. It is very important to us to go beyond your expectations and make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again when you visit the area. We appreciate all your suggestions and reccomendations as a reference to other travelers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cashmere, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Stayed here one night because it was convenient to stay over after an evening out and run errands in the morning before returning home to Whidbey Is. And how nice that was! Great location for my needs! Staff was all super friendly and helpful. Very comfy bed, and I love having real glasses and coffee cups in my room. I did miss having a referigerator as I am used to in most Choice properties. Road noise was definitely there in the morning, to be expected in that area, but the blackout curtains were great!
Lastly, I do not ordinarily eat biscuits and gravy but these were really good!

Room Tip: Might be a bit quieter if one had a room on the back side (odd numbers)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Shanjaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay. We are glad that you had a great time while visiting the area. Our staffs are always friendly and helpful to make your stay enjoyable. We apologize that you have a room with no firdge as it was not availble that day. Im glad that the black out curtains helped to lessen the road noise. And thank you for your suggestion for our fellow travelers. I hope we can see you again in the near future the you will have a chance to explore our breakfast more.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Other place I wanted stay was sold out and I ended up staying here. Entry was bit tricky with u-turn but it wasn't bad. Staff was friendly and the room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was nice and I really loved the waffles!! It was easy to access freeway and I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hyunju34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your comments will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Everett hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
467 reviews
6.8 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Everett
Days Inn Everett
#18 of 22 in Everett
174 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 101 128th St SE, Everett, WA 98208-6337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Everett
Quality Inn Everett
Everett Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing