We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfy, quiet and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Hobart, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfy, quiet and clean”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

I have stayed here 3 times in the past 12 months! I love it. The King suite is nice and a good size and super comfy - love the bed! The heater heats the rooms quickly and the whole place is nice and quiet, especially considering its position. Is very short walk to the park and ride in one direction and food and shops in the other. Staff are always extra helpful and I have a great stay every time. Love the waffle station at breakfast time but if you need bacon with your eggs you will want to bring your own (they do have sausages and biscuits and gravy though). I will be back again for certain!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Freya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay with us. We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful stay. We are looking forward on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    65
    36
    7
    14
See reviews for
57
51
9
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Burnaby, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012

This hotel is highly recommended. Excellent Value for money. Stay was less than $100 per night. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, easy parking, safe and secure environment, all you need. Good location if you shop at Premium Settle Outlet Stores. Near Highway and gas stations. We had an excellent stay and would return anytime.

Room Tip: Talk to the staff and explain your needs when traveling with children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matthias S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Dear Guest:
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We are fortunate to be in an
area with so many shopping options available to our guests, and glad to see you were able
to take advantage of that.
It is our pleasure to assist everywhere we can; we take great pride in offering numerous amenities to our travelers at an affordable price. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
Level Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

Stayed 4 days in Sept 2012 in King Suite. Very nice, large rooms with all the ammenities. A very ggod value for the money especially when you prepay on Choice Hotels website. (Saves 20%).
Staff was very helpful. Good location near Paine Field. Be sure to check out the lighthouse in down by the ferry!

Room Tip: Stayed in Room 314 on third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ron m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Dear Guest,
Thanks for making note of the value you found in staying at our hotel. We understand that these days, our travelers are looking for the best price, with the most amenities available. I’m so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and hope that we may be of service to you in the future should your travel plans bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

As a member of the Choice hotels program, I chose this location to stay the night after an afternoon touring the Boeing plant. I was very pleased to get a King suite for a little over $70 with a discount code. It was convenient, close to the freeway, with plenty of shopping and restaurant options nearby. (If you're not satisfied with the hotel's coffee there's an espresso drive-thru connected to the parking area.) On arrival we were greeted by the aroma of fresh-baked cookies and a friendly person behind the desk. The suite offered plenty of space for spreading out and re-organizing our belongings in preparation for the return trip home after vacation. Wi fi service worked fine and we found plenty of outlets to charge our phones and other devices. Another bonus is that I could retire early while my traveling companion stayed up to watch TV in the living area. Everything seemed clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast was comparable to what we've seen at comparable hotels - nothing special but enough to get you started for the day.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hpcle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing with other travelers the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel. As you stated, our location is ideal for a variety of area attractions
We take a lot of pride in making our guests feel at home when they stay with us. I am happy you were able to enjoy yourselves during your stay .
We hope to see you again in the future!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

We stayed at a second Quality Inn (in Seattle) and other than the front desk, we found the staff at the Seattle location to be much more friendly. The room was okay but didn't feel like it was very clean. the entire hotel just doesn't seem fresh. The check in and check out people were friendly but the woman who did the breakfast set up was not friendly at all and seemed offended when you asked for something (such as a coffee cup!) Free parking and a pretty central location between Seattle and Everett.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelmom1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 21, 2012
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I apologize that we were not able to deliver a great experience. We will utilize this review to work harder and deliver the best experience to our patrons.
We hope that we will see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Illinois
Level Contributor
173 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

We stayed here for one night as a stopping point before crossing the border into Canada (approx 2 hours from Vancouver). We were very impressed with the service we received from the man at the front desk. He was very friendly and upbeat. I was not very impressed with the hallway around our room as it looked a little stained and outdated. Upon entering our room, we found everything to be very clean (still slightly outdated, but nothing that causes any problems). We were very pleased with the large room size and our general accomodation. We noticed the windows are very old and were very thin but we still didn't have any noise issues, which was great. Breakfast was good and we didn't have problems having enough space, but it wasn't a very crowded morning and we were up and out early.

All in all, very much worth the price, good value.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hikerkidz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2012
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay with our property.
We are glad that we were able to accommodate you with a clean and comfortable stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granite Falls, North Carolina
Level Contributor
110 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

I can't fault the service or room at this hotel. Very pleasant service and comfortable rooms with all the extras. Only fault I could find was the small size of the coffee cups and a 9:30 end to the breakfast bar. Think that would be about a half hour to early for weekends.

Room Tip: Only stayed on the ground floor and found the rooms well insulated and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2012
Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your accommodations. We very much appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Everett hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
6.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Everett
Days Inn Everett
#17 of 21 in Everett
3.0 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
1.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 101 128th St SE, Everett, WA 98208-6337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Everett
Quality Inn Everett
Everett Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing