We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Okay place”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We stayed at a second Quality Inn (in Seattle) and other than the front desk, we found the staff at the Seattle location to be much more friendly. The room was okay but didn't feel like it was very clean. the entire hotel just doesn't seem fresh. The check in and check out people were friendly but the woman who did the breakfast set up was not friendly at all and seemed offended when you asked for something (such as a coffee cup!) Free parking and a pretty central location between Seattle and Everett.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelmom1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 21, 2012
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I apologize that we were not able to deliver a great experience. We will utilize this review to work harder and deliver the best experience to our patrons.
We hope that we will see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    68
    36
    7
    14
See reviews for
58
53
9
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, Illinois
Level Contributor
179 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2012

We stayed here for one night as a stopping point before crossing the border into Canada (approx 2 hours from Vancouver). We were very impressed with the service we received from the man at the front desk. He was very friendly and upbeat. I was not very impressed with the hallway around our room as it looked a little stained and outdated. Upon entering our room, we found everything to be very clean (still slightly outdated, but nothing that causes any problems). We were very pleased with the large room size and our general accomodation. We noticed the windows are very old and were very thin but we still didn't have any noise issues, which was great. Breakfast was good and we didn't have problems having enough space, but it wasn't a very crowded morning and we were up and out early.

All in all, very much worth the price, good value.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hikerkidz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2012
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay with our property.
We are glad that we were able to accommodate you with a clean and comfortable stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granite Falls, North Carolina
Level Contributor
111 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2012

I can't fault the service or room at this hotel. Very pleasant service and comfortable rooms with all the extras. Only fault I could find was the small size of the coffee cups and a 9:30 end to the breakfast bar. Think that would be about a half hour to early for weekends.

Room Tip: Only stayed on the ground floor and found the rooms well insulated and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2012
Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your accommodations. We very much appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Stayed here August 24th. Needed one more night in US and Bellingham was booked. If you stay here just remember you will need to make a U turn at the lights after you pass the hotel after coming off Interstate (either north or southbound). There is a concrete divider on roadway.
Room was clean, big (we got the king suite for $10 more). Fridge and microwave. TVs are old style, but worked. Room was amazingly quiet for being close to freeway, and there were quite a few cars in the parking lot. Beds very comfy.
Breakfast is not bad, but room for eating is pretty small. Staff is very good and super helpful.
Only negative was the security latch that keeps door from being opened all the way was broken off. Kind of makes you wonder how it happened, and why it wasn't fixed. (Third floor if management reads this!)
There is a rec center to the east as well as gas stations and supermarkets. Overall pretty good, and the price was right.

Room Tip: We stayed on third floor hoping it would be quieter, it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank frzntundra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2012
Dear guest: Thanks so much for sharing your comments of our hotel with other travelers. We consider comfort and good service the most important part of a guest experience, along with all the great amenities we offer.
Feedback from our valued guests only helps us to do a better job of accommodating our travelers. We are always looking for ways to improve our service.
We look forward to your return in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delta, Canada
Level Contributor
151 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2012

This hotel is near the freeway and a busy street - easy on and off - but not an attractive area to walk around in. We were surprised that there was no frig in our room - but the staff helped us out by putting our small cooler in their big frig in the kitchen.
We had 2 double beds which were very comfortable, and in fact we had our best sleep in seven nights on the road.
The staff were friendly, the room was clean.
We had to sit on the bed to watch TV.
The AC was very quiet, and the room was a perfect temperature.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eve_Delta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Dear Guest,
I would like to apologize for not providing you a great stay with our property. You stayed in one of the standard rooms and they don't have microwave or refrigerator , but we do have larger rooms that may better accommodate you in the future.
We appreciate your feedback . I do hope that we have the opportunity to serve you in the near future.
Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2012

Friendly staff that went out of their way to accommodate a room change request. Room was clean and roomy. Wifi is a decent speed. Hot breakfast provided 6-9 am. Located right off of Route 5, so is easy to find.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for queen beds if that is what you need. We started with 2 doubles... very small f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gjp1555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 6, 2012
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed the hotel and amenities We hope that your travels bring you back to hotel again soon. General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2012

i had a fire in my house so i ended up choosing this hotel with my family of 4.
when we checked in, the staff greeted us with smile, they were out of 2 queen beds so they upgraded to king suite with awesome price which was about $90 a night for 3 nights stay. the room was very clean, spacious. breakfast was good as well.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank familyonthemove4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 26, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are extremely pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations in both accommodations and service. We want all of our guests to feel at home when they choose to stay with us and we will do what it takes to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Everett hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
6.8 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Everett
Days Inn Everett
#18 of 21 in Everett
3.0 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
1.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 101 128th St SE, Everett, WA 98208-6337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Everett
Quality Inn Everett
Everett Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing