We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers & Service - Overall Nice Place to Dine”

Bob's Burgers and Brew
Ranked #139 of 426 Restaurants in Everett
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Seasonal hours may vary. We are open until 10 p.M, but we close at 9 p.M during the Winter.
Centralia, Washington
Level Contributor
77 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Burgers & Service - Overall Nice Place to Dine”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We wen't to Bob's in Everett for the first time last night. We just had the "classic" burgers and they cooked them perfectly to order. Their gluten free buns are amazing and they have a good selection on their GF menu. Our waiter, Brandon, was great. All the right stuff - friendly, attentive service and a great sense of humor. All in all a very pleasant experience.

We would definitely recommend.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pita1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    32
    23
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Lubbock, Texas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Bobs”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Bobs has improved there service quite a bit. The quality of food is terrific and the presentation makes your mouth water. I love there French Dip with grilled onions and melted cheese of your choice, served with Ceasar salad. Bob has several locations and each is easy access off the freeway. I work next to the one in Marrysville Washington so you can guess where I go to lunch at least once every week! The service is with a smile and if there is no room left in the dinning room there is always the bar or on a nice day the outside seating'

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank aileen123466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane Valley, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Easter brunch”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We had reservations for 8 for Easter brunch at 9 AM. There was a line to get in as the place opened at 9. The line moved fairly quickly and once seated the food line was longer than the entrance line. Once again it moved quickly and the Omelettes were actually done for me right as I got done in the buffet line. The food was great! The service was friendly and pretty fast considering a packed house.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
Level Contributor
132 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great place for everyday eats”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Location for us is close so we have eaten here several times. Food is good. Service can be hit and miss. Price is average. Breakfast brunch is good for a variety of different foods although it is usually packed on weekend brunches. Great place for get togethers with others if it is a laid back group.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gail V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

The service is hit and miss here but the food is really good. Try the Bistro Burger it is awesome!! Onion rings are grubbin too.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bob's Burgers and Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing