We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Brunch” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bob's Burgers and Brew

Bob's Burgers and Brew
Ranked #121 of 416 Restaurants in Everett
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Seasonal hours may vary. We are open until 10 p.M, but we close at 9 p.M during the Winter.
Everett, WA
Level Contributor
185 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Excellent Brunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

They have a tremendous brunch - Father's Day and Mother's Day in particular. Their meals as a rule are not that good, but we do like the brunch selection. What ever you do, don't order mixed drinks in the bar. The worst I have ever had - it happened to us twice so it wasn't a fluke.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SGEverettWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    29
    22
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Washington
Level Contributor
110 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“My wife and I had a great time here together!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

Date night with no kids! My wife and I really enjoy having a beer together. She had a M&J and I had a Mannys Ale. Both were cold and delicious. We had great burgers with tons of fries. We got to talk and laugh and enjoyed the food and atmosphere! Our service was great. We will be back!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BenjaminConant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
271 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Tasty, tasty,tasty”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in for dinner on the way home from Seattle. Food was fresh, tasty and cooked to perfection. Highly recommend the blue cheese burger. We all enjoyed the fare.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank BagelAlberta_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Baby shopping ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

Have been to most of Bob's places in Washington - the food is always really good and the service is friendly and professional - would never think twice about eating at any one of them.

Helpful?
1 Thank Trailboss2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnwood, Washington
Level Contributor
139 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Juicy burgers, love the hand dryers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My girlfriend and I recently visited and had delicious, juicy burgers. The beef is flavorful and fresh. The waiter was pleasant, very attentive, and quick with beverage refills.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bob's Burgers and Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing