We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flavorful food, good service, reasonable prices”

Terracotta Red Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Terracotta Red Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 430 Restaurants in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Pine St.
California
Level 6 Contributor
465 reviews
189 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 244 helpful votes
“Flavorful food, good service, reasonable prices”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Have eaten at TRed twice on this one week trip to the area. The food was excellent both times. The service is friendly and efficient. The decor is somewhat bare and so the sound level can get high if the place is crowded. The food is the primary draw at this establishment. As long as you order the right dishes, there is no paucity of flavor. The salads, soups, mains and deserts are almost all uniformly first rate. We'll definitely return on our next trip back to Everett.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chingachgook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    84
    18
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Worth going to...”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

This spot was recommended to us. Even though we didn't have reservations. We were seated immediately. the place fills up quickly, so on a weekend i would say you should make reservations. There were several large parties there for celebrations
Food was good...one of our appies arrived and was burnt...we mentioned it to our waitress and she was apologetic and got us a new order...overall good atmosphere, service and food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2PrincessesandaFrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful Place”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

This restaurant has such a lovely, romantic atmosphere, food is quality and super yummy, service is quick and professional, lighting is some what dim and provides an intimate feel. The quantity is pretty good for the price too. :) My husband and I go there for our date nights quite often and love it every time.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Yummy asian fusion cuisine”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We checked out this restaurant on the recommendation of our hotel. We had reservations at 8pm on New Years Eve. The restaurant was hopping. It took them about 30 minutes to seat us, but we didn't mind too much. We ordered the hot and sour soup (tons of ingredients and not too spicy) and two of their most popular dishes (drunken chicken and mongolian scallion beef). The servings were big and flavourful. We would love to come back and try their other dishes.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank DQUON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Yum, Yum, Yum!”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

We go here about once a month. We've tried pretty much everything. You can't go wrong with a nice variety of dishes. The only dish I've ever been disappointed in was the pot stickers - just order something else as a starter. Good service as well.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Terracotta Red Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing