We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Great Food.”

Terracotta Red Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Terracotta Red Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 430 Restaurants in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Pine St.
Everett, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Always Great Food.”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

I go here at least once a month and the food is always tasty. I recommend everything.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Love2Reise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    84
    18
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great little find in Everett”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Had lunch here with friends. Good service, and food with a unique twist. Will definitely be returning and pass recommendation on to others.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tspan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, CA
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Favorite restaurant in Everett”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

We often stop at the Terracotta Red Bistro when we visit my son and his wife in Everett. Their food is very tasty and my daughter-in-law likes it because you can get gluten and dairy free delicious food there. It has an unusual but lovely ambience, the food is great at a moderate price and the service is always excellent. We didn't eat there this trip because we had a very busy schedule, but will most likely eat there next time.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank Dave49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Stevens, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Very Fine Food”
Reviewed March 9, 2012

This is a hidden jem. The chef is out of this world and the menu is unmatched by any other local Asian venue. You will not leave unsatisfied. Modreate prices.

Helpful?
Thank Barry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerville, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Asian Fare in Everett!”
Reviewed March 8, 2012

This is the second time we have been here (1st time w/ a restaurant.com coupon) and we loved it just as much as the first time!

It isn't a huge restaurant and even though we didn't have reservations we were immediately seated (side note - this was a Wed night and they were extremely busy - if you plan to come on the weekend or w/ a large party I would suggest reservations).

The menu is quite interesting and everything sounded great! We decided to share the sweet and sour soup and it was a huge serving. I ordered the Drunken Chicken ( our server's recommendation) and my husband ordered the Pork and Potatoes dish along w/ Garlic Noodles. ALL was fantastic and tasted very fresh. The wine list is plentiful w/ a large selection of different prices. By the way we had enough food to bring home and make a second meal!

The ONLY COMPLAINT we have (and that's why I didn't give a 5 in atmosphere) is that the noise level in the restaurant is REALLY HIGH and detracts from the meal's enjoyment. If they could do something about that it would be perfect!

Will very definitely go back again!!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelChickSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Terracotta Red Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing