We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to stay.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

From making the reservation to check out this place offered great service, a wonderful suite with Jacuzzi tub. The front desk person we dealt with, Tess, was one of the most helpful and pleasant we have run across in all our travels. The room was spotless with everything working as it should. This is the 2nd or 3rd time we have stayed here and the experience was the same. As this is really a mid level hotel you would expect good mid level service and accommodations. We have stayed in much higher priced and rated hotels and not had this level of of both service and comfort. For people looking for a great hotel at a great price this should be high on the list. By the way, as a continental breakfast, theirs ranks very high as well. Only thing that was wrong with our stay was we missed the evening do in the lobby. We will make a point of going to it next time.

Room Tip: The Jacuzzi suites are really nice. I have seen smaller apartments.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    352
    214
    60
    17
    10
See reviews for
262
188
26
110
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

Hotel was clean, staff were great but the eggs did not taste good at all, I had to put a lot of salsa or tabasco in order to eat them. Milk was at room temperature which didn't make it taste good and I'm a milk drinker and had to go to the gas station and buy half a gallon of milk in order to have some in the morning.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Luci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
everett, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014

I was surprisingly pleased with this Best Western hotel. It had a kitchen, including dishwasher and oven. Will look for other Best Western Plus hotels. Wished I could have stayed in this hotel the full 30+ days I was in Washington state. Almost as nice as Staybridges and was about 15 blocks from office. Happy, Happy, and Happy.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Guest……We all appreciate your comments, and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very unique for a Best Western with all of our rooms featuring full kitchens, and hope that you will be able to stay with us in the future when your travels bring you our way.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester,WA
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014

Great place to stay with pets whether its shopping or sight seeing. Rooms are spacious, great wi-fi, very good extended breakfast and happy hour during the week. We stayed with pets and they love the area for walking around. We had a full kitchen to make meals or carry in. Took their breakfast back to room, something that can't be done at many hotels. Very close to Premium outlets and other malls with dogs in tow. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
To all the “4-legged kids” out there……be sure to bring your parents to stay with us when visiting our area! We pleased to hear that your folks enjoyed both our breakfast and light dinner we serve in the evening, and thank them for sharing their experience with others. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Poodles of love,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alameda, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2014

I would say my overall experience with this specific hotel was outstanding. The location is very close to the freeway (5 minutes away from I-5) and a wide varieties of restaurants available along the main drag.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lyd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
To our California guests……thank you so much for your review. We all happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Happy Travels,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
port orchard, wa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014

in the year 2014, internet speeds seem lacking for business travelers. besides the speeds, great stay. the view of the port of Tacoma was pleasing and the way the lights reflected off the water made the business trip almost like home

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
To our friends from across the waters……I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Best Western. We are actually located in Everett, WA, and I will pass your comments along to the beautiful Best Western in Tacoma. It is the goal of all of our hotels to provide the highest level of internet access available today, and, I will make note of this information to our head office. We hope that you will also come stay with us sometime.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2014

The hotel and amenities are excellent and the price is good for even the most budget-conscious. The staff routinely go above and beyond, which is why this is our 'go to' place to stay. The morning breakfast and evening drinks/snacks socialization are just an added benefit.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Reuben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Guest…….We all certainly appreciate your kind comments, and they are being shared with our entire staff. Here at the Navigator, we strive to provide the best customer service that we can, and, it’s great to hear that you’ve made us your “go to” place! I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet as well as our Evening Reception. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Have a great summer!
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Best Western, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing