We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellence”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2014

The service is great, if you have a problem, they resolve it. Breakfast is very good for a complimentary breakfast. Service is very professional and friendly, from front desk to service people. Weekday evening snacks are a bonus. Rooms are very comfortable and selections are very nice. Rates are very reasonable. My Wife and I have stayed here on numerous occasions as over the many years of travel, we have found none better for the price, and none better foe the service.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

To our lodging “friend” from Oak Harbor…….we thank you for your continued use of our hotel over the years, and always appreciate any suggestions you might have so that we are always improving our guest experience.
We all look forward to your next stay with us, and, the best to you in the New Year!
Your host,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (727)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

502 - 508 of 727 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2014

From start to finish the service is top notch. Highly recommend this hotel. Will definitely be back for more. We stayed in a King suite that had everything we needed, including the kitchen sink. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank artisticone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Good Day to the BC Artist…..thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay with us. We make it our number one goal to provide the highest level of customer service possible to each and every one of our guests.
Until next time…..
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

The hotel is conveniently located near the Boeing Future of Flights Aviation Centre if you are interested in visiting. The pool was nice. We stayed on the first floor across from the gym and through out the night we could hear noises both from outside of the room and inside of our room - other guests opening and closing their doors, and the fridge in our room was loud.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jessw811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Guest…..we certainly appreciate the feedback that you have given us, and we are looking into the sound issue that you experienced during your stay with us. I glad to hear that you enjoy our pool and other amenities, and hope that you will stay with us again when visiting our area.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

This had to be one of the best Best Westerns we have ever stayed at. The staff, the room, the amenities, the food...where do I start. They were all excellent. Everett is home to the USS Nimitz and my husband is stationed on board. We came up for his homecoming after a 9 month deployment. The staff are super friendly and very helpful. They had directions printed for almost every major point of interest in the area, but when I asked about a different place, the clerk wasn't sure but looked up the location and printed the directions for me. The rooms is awesome. We rented the king suite with the Japanese Bubble Tub. The tub was definitely welcome after a long flight, but the room also came with a full kitchen. It looked like a small apartment and not a hotel room. The hotel itself is beautiful inside and out. You will not regret a stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Navy Wife…. Thank you for your kind comments concerning your stay with us, and we’re so pleased that you were able to relax in one of our Bubble Tub Suites. Our staff so appreciate when they hear back from our guests that they have delivered a high level of customer service. We all hope that you will come and stay with us again. We thank you and your husband for the sacrifices that you make for our county.
With respect,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

My husband and I stayed 2 night in November. Our arrival saw a young hockey team checking in at the same time. We asked if we would be near them and was told the team was all over the building. It turned out that alot of them were on our floor. The noise was out of control, yelling and talking outside our room constantly, running up and down the halls from floor to floor. Complaining did nothing to stop the noise going late into the night. When complaining to the manager upon check out he offered to send us Best Western Gift cards to use at any Best Western. That seemed fair as we had used Air Miles to book our room. It is a month later and we have not seen anything from the manager. This was our second stay at this hotel. We will not be booking there again. We visit the area a couple times a year but will be looking at another hotel for our next trip.
Also, we had a room with a kitchen and the fridge made horrible loud noises throughout the night. We had forgotten that we had the same thing the last time.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

To our Canadian Friends…….I certainly remember speaking to you when you were checking out, and again I do apologize for what you experienced during your stay with us in November. The noise situation that you speak of has been discussed with our staff and security company. It is always our goal to provide our guests with a safe, quiet, and comfortable accommodation while staying with us. In addition, I was disappointed to hear that you have not received the Travel Card that I promised you, and will see that it is sent to you immediately. We all appreciate that you have stayed with us in the past, and hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the level of both comfort and customer service that we have become known for.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Very nice hotel, super clean, no. problems. Check in smooth as was check out. Reception staff very helpful Breakfast was really good, awesome breakfast lady. It was the quietest hotel I've every stayed in. We saw about 20 little girls on a soccer team check in and thought "oh no", there goes our quiet night. We never heard a single sound during the night. Great soundproofing. Excellent location and I would stay there again. My only little complaint was the bathroom sink very tiny but really would not prevent me from staying again.

Room Tip: Top floor, no one above you, we faced back of hotel. Super quiet
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karvin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Good Day…..thank you for your great comments in regards to your recent stay with us. All of us here so appreciate when we hear back from our guests that they’ve received great service. When we have teams stay with us, we do monitor them to assure all of our guests have a restful night. We hope that you will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to our area.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel-prior two nights were spent at the Bestwestern Cascadia Inn and wish they had been spent here instead.Staff accommodating, Indoor pool and hot tub were great, breakfast was good (although sausages were rubbery), free laundry use, and super comfy beds as well as large rooms. We didnt want to leave-will come back again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank satnam g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Dear Guest……It’s always so great to hear our guests say they didn’t want to leave and will come back!
It’s our mission here at Best Western, to provide our guests with a safe, clean, comfortable accommodation, with all of the “extra” touches. Happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast, and we will look into those sausages. We always try to serve the finest products we can find. We look forward to your return….until then.
Happy Holidays
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: $111 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing