We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 13, 2013

This hotel is easy to find. The property is very clean and offers underground parking. Shuttle to shopping. Rooms are spacious, clean and for and they offer a full kitchen. They have a happy hour, and a good breakfast. Staff was polite and helpful during check in and check out. We will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eagle3775144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Oh Canada! Thank you for your notes on our location, food service available, and staff. Above all, we always make it our goal to provide a high level of customer service and to make our guests feel at home. I’m very pleased to hear that we will see you again. Please stop and say hello during your next visit.
With appreciation,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (747)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

543 - 549 of 747 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013

My main reason for staying at this hotel (other than, obviously, it was close to my destination!) was the free pass to the big commercial gym/fitness center next door. That was a GREAT benefit for me, because I like, at minimum, a decent hotel "fitness center" when I travel.... but a free pass to a real gym right next door is even better! BUT, I was also pleasantly surprised by the hotel itself: clean place; nice rooms; comfy bed; very attentive and helpful staff (Ilsa and Pamela were great); shuttle van right exactly on time for my next morning pickup. Breakfast fare was typical, but actually better than average. When business or pleasure take me back to that area, I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Hello L.A……being that it seems like you must travel quite a bit, we thank you for you comments. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed the adjacent Fitness Center to our hotel, along with our other amenities. We strive to make both our corporate and leisure guests comfortable, and that they feel as this is their “home away from home”. We indeed look forward to you staying with us again. Please stop by and say hello!
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We really enjoyed our one night day at this hotel. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything in and around the hotel was well looked after. We enjoyed the location close to Seattle. Staff were helpful and well trained,, always a plus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Dear guest……I certainly appreciate your comments, and will be sharing them with our staff. We always try to deliver the highest level of customer service possible, and they are pleased when they hear back from our guests that they accomplish that. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Many thanks!
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

One of numerous plus aspects of this hotel is that the Staff will shuttle you back and forth from the Everett Mall, which I found helpful as I had no transportation. The breakfast is also plentiful and delicious. The room is quiet and very clean. The social gathering Monday to Thursday with cheese, crackers nachos and wine is an excellent touch. The pool and whirlpool added the final touch. We would stay here again no question.

Room Tip: Room on the second floor was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 480traveller54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Good Day to our “Friends from the North”…….thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel with your fellow travelers. I’m happy to hear that you were able to enjoy several of our special amenities. We do shuttle our guests within 10 miles of the hotel which would include several opportunities to shop in our area and not be concerned about parking during the busy holiday season. We hope to see you again when visiting our area.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We had some issues sorting out our last minute trip to Everett. Luckily the staff at the hotel were extremely helpful! My husband and I are new at traveling with our dog and were delighted to find out that this hotel is pet friendly. When we checked in they gave us a nice little care package with some dog food and even provided us with a blanket just for him. Our room was on the main floor near the side door that leads to a special (small) area to take your pet to relieve him/herself. It's conveniently equipped with plastic bags and a covered garbage can. The room itself had a small kitchen and 2 queen beds. The beds were a bit on the soft side, but we were exhausted and had no trouble getting to sleep. The hotel offers a basic continental breakfast. Nothing fancy...but it did the trick.

The hotel was fine, but the staff are what made our stay special!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RustyRedHead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Hello Kamloops…..We’re so pleased to hear that you and your “special friend” enjoyed your stay with us, including the “Buddy Meal”! Here at our hotel, we try to make our furry guests as comfortable as those they are traveling with. I’m glad to hear that we were able to assist you on your recent visit to our area, and certainly appreciate your kind comments concerning our staff. We hope to see you again in the future!
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I enjoyed my stay... This is a good place to stay when in Seattle on business although you can get quite a bit of traffic getting to downtown and back to Everett in the evening. Rooms are very clean and well appointed. Again i really like that Best Western Plus is setting up their hotels to be environment friendly with soap dispencers etc... Beds are very comfy. Rooms are kind of small... Great place to stay for a business trip but not for couples getaways. Staff is simply awesome and offer a top notch service for anything you need! All-in-all a very good experience and will certainly be back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K1000MTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Bonjour Montreal……..we appreciate your comments, and pleased that you chose to stay with us while in our area on business. I glad to hear that our staff provided you with the level of customer service that we have become known for. We have provided certainly amenities that make a stay more productive for our “road warriors”. As for couples that stay with us, we do have two-room suites available, some with a large tub for two! We hope that if you are back in our area again, that you might be able to bring your “special someone” with you.
Merci,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience at the Navigator Hotel. Loved that we were able to sleep in a bit with a 12pm check out and had time to enjoy the pool and hot tub during our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ceciliaelaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

To our Neighbors to the North…..it is always a thrill for our staff when our guests mention that the level of customer service that they deliver has been noticed. Thank you for your kind comments. I’m happy to hear that you had a relaxing experience at our hotel, and, hope to see you again, as the busy holiday shopping season approaches.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: $100 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A fun blend of Best Western's friendly welcoming charm, the comfort and convenience of extended stay amenities and the unique aviation theme sets this hotel apart from the rest. Come feel welcomed like family and enjoy our varied array of amenities including guest laundry, pool and hot tub, health club, free breakfast and Mon-Thurs evening reception with complimentary beer and wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing