We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Service - Great Price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Service - Great Price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

My husband and I stayed here last spring and it was awesome!! We suited in a suite with a "japanese bubble tub" in our room. The room was huge, the beds were comfortable and it was so clean. Breakfast was really tasty and the manager's reception during the week was a nice treat. (Free beer and snacks...can't go wrong with that). Everyone at the hotel was very nice and helpful. I found the hotel was in a great place, gas station in the parking lot (made for nice quick beer runs), I Hop is across the street and it was super easy to find when entering Everett.

Room Tip: For a couple the jacuzzi suite is awesome and worth the money. It's like you're own little...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
To our Victorian Guests: It’s always so great to hear such nice comments from guests such as yourself. I and my staff are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you took note of how everyone here is so dedicated to providing the best service possible.
With so many lodging choices today, we appreciate your staying with us, and hope to see you again when visiting our area.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

652 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    352
    213
    60
    17
    10
See reviews for
262
187
26
110
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

I had stayed at the Navigator years before and when work took me to Everett, WA I returned and it had improved. There is now a Happy Hour with free beer, wine or juices plus snacks and a salad bar. A restaurant would be perfect.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank DOUGLAS K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Douglas: Thank you for returning to our hotel, and noticing the changes we have made. Over the past few years, we’ve added two-room suites, an Indoor Pool and Hot Tub, along with many new amenities and upgraded to our hotel. I’m glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our Evening Reception. We don’t have the space for a restaurant of our own, but, do have quite the array of local restaurants with a wide variety of crusines in our area to choose from. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Many thanks!

Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

We spent 3 nights here recently, and I have nothing but good things to say. The room we had was in great shape with a nice kitchenette and a very modern bathroom. Location is great, easy access to nearby shopping areas, but distant enough from I-5 that there isn't any noise (unlike other places in town right next to the freeway!)

Hot breakfast selection was great, the staff work very hard to keep things replenished, despite some guests being a bit selfish and treating the area like their own kitchen rather than a communal eating area (Note to those guests: they will bring more hot food, so no need to hover over the steam trays and hog it like they are the last scraps of food on the planet!)

Internet in room worked great and there are 2 newer computers and printer in the business centre if you need them. Cleaning and front desk staff were both friendly and professional. A special thank you to management.... I had left some newly bought clothes behind and we had checked out quit early in the morning so by the time we were called, we were unable to turn back. The manager happened to be coming to my hometown shortly after and was nice enough to personally deliver them !

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jd_250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Greetings to Edmonton: So, you were able to relax in one of our suites with a “Japanese Bubble Tub for Two……so glad to hear how much you enjoyed it! We/re always so pleased to have so many of our “Neighbors To The North” come stay with us. We’ve tried our best to make everything here as convenient for our guests as possible, and appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again when visiting our beautiful Pacific Northwest.
Until then…..

Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

It was my second stay, so yes I did return to the Hotel, good staff, happy hour, well located place, yes I will go back, people at the front desk really helpful, they deserve a good review, good place for the money !

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank HORACIO C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Hello Victoria! We certainly appreciate your return to our hotel, and you’re recommendation to other travelers. The members of our staff are always thrilled to hear comments on their service, and we thank you! ! Please stop by and say hello to me during your next stay with us.
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing