We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Basildon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic room”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

We booked a king bed suit for one night and were upgraded to a suit. WOW!!!

The bedroom had a raised jacuzzi tub in the sorner which was big enough for 2 people and the TV swiveled to view it from the bath. As well as this there was a comfortable living room and full kitchen.

They have courtesy wine and snacks in the evening and a free hot breakfast.

We wished we were staying for more than one night.

Room Tip: Try to get a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

672 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    361
    221
    62
    17
    11
See reviews for
268
195
26
115
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Stopped here on a shopping trip to Washington. Very easy to access off the Highway. Just south of the Outlet mall. But it was so central that we decided to drive into Seattle which we hadn't planned. The lobby is very simple and small, but had the yummy cookies at the desk as other reviewers mentioned. We also enjoyed the complementary beer and Nachos. Close to lots of grocery stores and there is an Ihop across the street.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank texas0426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2012

My husband and I have stayed here several times and rate this as the best Best Western anywhere. The room is always clean, quiet and spacious and the kitchen area comes in handy.Guadalope enures that our breakfast is fresh and plentiful with an impressive assortment of food to appeal to all tastebuds. The evening snack and wine/beer reception is always a treat. The front desk staff are always very helpful with directions, recommendations, etc. The location of this hotel is also a plus and very convenient to shopping and area attractions. We especially like being able to open the window wide and let in the fresh air. Try this hotel once and you'll come back again and again.

Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank denise k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2012

I stayed at this hotel with my Daughter while attending a soccer tournament. The service was very good. The staff were efficient and friendly and any requests were promptly dealt with.

The room was spacious and clean, but had a stale smell when first entering it. A few minutes with the window open took care of that.Our room overlooked an industrial work yard which would have been more of an issue if we weren't on the third floor. A few updates to the rooms would make a huge difference to the guest experience.

The location was not ideal for us as we had to travel about 30 minutes to our games, however there was great shopping close by.

The fitness center was small- only had two treadmills, an elliptical machine and a stationary bike. The treadmill I used was adequate to get a good workout on.

I did have the opportunity to see a suite in the hotel and these rooms appeared to have been upgraded so would suggest requesting this type of room if available.

Room Tip: I would suggest requesting a view facing the front of the hotel. I would recommend requesting a sui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsSJF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2012

We came here 4 years ago and we were very impressed but this time the breakfast experience has left us with a different impression. The hot breakfast side is very poor. Food appears to be put out early and later guests end up with dried and tastless offerings. I've never had bacon so crisp that it flaked just getting it on to the plate.

The good news is that there is still Coffee to go in the Lobby, a complimentary Newspaper, & close to a foodmart and Gas Station. It was also great to have the use of a near full kitchen. The staff are still great and its neat staying at a Hotel that has a Boeing 737 wing as the verandha and another piece of fuselage over the front door. You know you're near Boeing.

Room Tip: While the west side is adjacent to a yard its real quiet at night and the noise in the morning from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrZippy_NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 12, 2012
Dear MrZippy_NZ:

First, I would like to thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. It’s always nice to have return guests, and I’m glad you’ve enjoyed our aviation theme, as well as our location and many amenities.

Feedback from our valued guests only helps us to do a better job of accommodating our travelers. We are always looking for ways to improve our complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet, and will review your observations with our staff immediately.

In the past years we have constantly been adding to the choices available, such as cheese omelets, egg sandwiches, sausage, bacon, ham, and breakfast burritos, all the while striving to serve high quality products.

I hope that you’ll be able to visit us again, and I look forward to meeting you. Bill Rode, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omak, Washington
Level Contributor
208 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Room clean and comfortable with kitchenette which we didn't really use. Bed was comfortable and appreciate being able to open window. Good location for all area attractions.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JERRYG448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 7, 2012
Dear Jerry from Omak:

Thank you for sharing with other travelers the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel. As you stated, our location is ideal for a variety of area attractions from; those wishing to visit the Boeing Tour Center/Future of Flight, Seattle Premium Outlets, the Alderwood Mall or a short drive to Seattle. We hope to see you again in the future.

Perhaps you’ll stay a bit longer, and be able to put your culinary skills to use in our fully equipped kitchens! Bill Rode, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2012

This hotel was a hidden gem; we needed to stay in the area on business and selected this one based on location. We were please in all respects. Check in was efficient and friendly and they upgraded us to suites without it being requested. The beds and linens were excellent, the room appointments very nice. The hotel has an evening happy hour so to speak which was very nice, complete with sufficient and good food choices that we ended up not going out to dinner at all. The morning breakfast also was very good, complete with scrambled eggs, bacon, hash browns in addition to the regular fare of fruits, breads, cereal, oatmeal and waffles. The rooms were quiet and comfortable, a great value for the money, we will return to this location the next time we need to stay in the area.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 7, 2012
Dear Linda:
As a business “road warrior”, we appreciate your comments, being that you are fully aware of what it takes to make our business travelers “feel at home”. We strived to accommodate all of our guests’ every need, in order to enhance they’re stay with us to the best of our abilities.

We hope that we may be of service to you again when visiting our area. Please be sure to contact me, I would love to thank you in person. Bill Rode, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Best Western, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing