We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Economical”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Everett City Center
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    44
    84
    65
    84
See reviews for
79
80
54
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2013

We spent one night at this Travelodge, and it was not a fun stay. The bed felt cold, the tv did not work properly and the general overall feeling was that this was a VERY old motel needing extensive updating.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank domocake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Everett City Center, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Thank you for your posting. I am sorry for your experience and we are in the final steps of upgrading the last of our rooms. All our rooms are receiving an upgrade and will enhance your stay. Please visit us again and we may insure a WOW experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Stevens, Washington
1 review
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I stayed at the Travelodge in Everett for a few nights while waiting for my new apartment. I thought the staff were all very nice, & helpful. The room was clean and cozy. I had no issues with noise or dirty accomidations. Its a great room in a great location (not in the middle of Everett, so I felt safe leaving my car at night, but close enough to get anywere I needed to go in minutes.) honestly its a nice, clean room, with friendly staff, and all the accomidations I needed for a good price. The rooms may not have flat screen T.V's but all & all its homie & I didnt see any problems with it. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pottsboro
2 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Had great weather, cozy accommodations, a little noisy above us over New Years weekend. Appreciated the owners commitment to safety of his customers and their stay being pleasant! Room was always neat and clean when we returned. Stayed 5 nights.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Geri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 3, 2013

I have lived in Everett before, and needed to return for prior business engagements. I had seen the Travelodge before and didn't really know what to think of it. Looking at the Travelodge from the outside may give you some negative ideas about the shape of the hotel. After staying in the hotel for a couple nights, I can say that this was one of the best trips I have made. The inside of the hotel units is renovated, heaters work awesome (given enough time) and I didn't even have to use a rental car, everything was dong using the mass transit.

Travelodge is about a half mile - a little less, and about a 5 to 10 minute walk - to the bus and train depot. Because of this, I was able to get everything I needed while using mass transit, even coming from and going back to the Airport. Keep in mind that you're near a busy street, but I rarely was distracted by it. It was actually a nice sort of white noise.

Because you're downtown, great restaurants are walking distance away. There are plenty of choices, you won't be disappointed.

On top of all this, I was probably most impressed with the service here. A story of going the extra mile: I arrived at the hotel at just before 10 a.m. and I knew check in was at 2 p.m. I was only hoping to drop off my bags, if that was fine, and go on my way to other areas of the city. Instead, the desk worker accommodated me and gave me a key to my room. I was able to rest, catch up on some work, and warm up. On top of this, the desk workers seem to genuinely care that you have a pleasant stay.

If I return to Everett, I will definitely look into returning to Travelodge.

Room Tip: As soon as you arrive, start up the heater or AC. It works well, but it takes time to warm up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Everett hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
0.4 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
0.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
170 reviews
6.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
486 reviews
4.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#15 of 22 in Everett
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Everett City Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Everett City Center

Property: Travelodge Everett City Center
Address: 3030 Broadway, Everett, WA 98201-3638
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Travelodge Everett City Center 1.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Everett City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Everett
Travel Lodge Everett
Everett Travelodge
Everett Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing