We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great location north of Seattle”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Everett
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    130
    79
    28
    13
See reviews for
190
124
40
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Found hotel on Google search for Everett, WA. It was the best location for us at the best price; we needed a nice place to sleep not a vacation resort. We got what we needed at a good price. The staff was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This was a great place beautiful rooms nice people centrally located staff was great.the only down fall is finding the hotel and getting to it if your not familiar with the area its hard to find. The breakfast was good too the only other negative was the breakfast bar attendant was very rude to the guests. She was not very people oriented.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chef1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Nicole at the front desk was so helpful and very sweet. We came to check in 2 hours early and she went out of her way to make sure we got in our room. She called when we got in the room to make sure everything was ok. We will be back

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelebraddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
155 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Ho Hum property. A few minor glitches - room phone light wouldn't quit blinking, a couple of bulbs burned out by bed, no conditioner for shampooing, old tv (flat screens have been out for a long time!) boring breakfast with no attendant. I've been spoiled by other experiences. Location is a bit weird and rather hard to get in and out.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NMGIRL78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thibodaux, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 29, 2013

First of all the location is terrible and the neighborhood doesn't seem to be the best. People walk through the parking lot from the neighboorhood. The first room we were located in the toilet overflowed. The young man working the desk was very nice and moved us to another room which was right next door. Both of the rooms had a musty smell. The air conditioner didn't work in the second room and they told us to reset the unit but that did not work, so we had to open the window. It was a very noisy night. In the morning the toilet handle fell off. After all of the misfortune, we decided to stay away from the breakfast. At check out the young lady at the desk offered me 25% off of my next stay at that location. What a joke!!!

Room Tip: There is a another hotel next door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank roday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 21 in Everett
3.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
1.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Everett

Property: La Quinta Inn Everett
Address: 12619 4th Ave W, Everett, WA 98204-5782
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Everett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn Everett, WashingtonLocated directly off of I-5 and in the heart of Everett, Washington, it is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.The La Quinta Inn Everett offers amenities like free wireless high-speed Internet access, convenient onsite business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. It's easy to stay connected and refreshed when staying at the La Quinta Inn Everett. The La Quinta Inn Everett offers a Free Bright Side Breakfast featuring our ham, cheese, and veggie omelets, each morning of your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your La Quinta Inn Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Everett Hotel Everett
La Quinta Hotel Everett
La Quinta Everett
Everett La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing