We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
244
166
100
36
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
166
100
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe holiday inn expressroom was cleanpriced hotelwafflesoutdoor poolgoogle mapsparking lotstay there againsausagefree breakfastdowntown seattlecoffee makerfront desk stafflqpetnicolefreeway
Filter
Updating list...
436 - 441 of 568 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This was a great place beautiful rooms nice people centrally located staff was great.the only down fall is finding the hotel and getting to it if your not familiar with the area its hard to find. The breakfast was good too the only other negative was the breakfast bar attendant was very rude to the guests. She was not very people oriented.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chef1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Nicole at the front desk was so helpful and very sweet. We came to check in 2 hours early and she went out of her way to make sure we got in our room. She called when we got in the room to make sure everything was ok. We will be back

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelebraddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Ho Hum property. A few minor glitches - room phone light wouldn't quit blinking, a couple of bulbs burned out by bed, no conditioner for shampooing, old tv (flat screens have been out for a long time!) boring breakfast with no attendant. I've been spoiled by other experiences. Location is a bit weird and rather hard to get in and out.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NMGIRL78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

First of all the location is terrible and the neighborhood doesn't seem to be the best. People walk through the parking lot from the neighboorhood. The first room we were located in the toilet overflowed. The young man working the desk was very nice and moved us to another room which was right next door. Both of the rooms had a musty smell. The air conditioner didn't work in the second room and they told us to reset the unit but that did not work, so we had to open the window. It was a very noisy night. In the morning the toilet handle fell off. After all of the misfortune, we decided to stay away from the breakfast. At check out the young lady at the desk offered me 25% off of my next stay at that location. What a joke!!!

Room Tip: There is a another hotel next door.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews