We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Everett
Nearby Hotels
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$135
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$132
$127
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveler rating
238
161
95
33
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
161
95
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe holiday inn expressroom was cleanpriced hotelwafflesgoogle mapsoutdoor poolparking lotstay there againsausagefree breakfastoff the highwaydowntown seattlecoffee makerfront desk staffconvenient locationlqpet
Filter
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 548 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2013

low cost and had all I needed. Friendly staff, room clean and comforable.bkfst a little weak. I don't have time to fill up 200 characters for this review and this requirement s/b dropped by tripadvisor.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jamesdO1485DT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We had been booked at another motel down the road for the exact same price as this one... It was a dive with a capital D! This one had the nicest clerks! They allowed us to view the room first after our previous nightmare and we were happy with what we saw! The room was super clean, new feeling, and comfortable. The continental breakfast was wonderful. The attendant kept everything so clean and well stocked. Prices were very good! We forgot to get the names of the desk clerks that we dealt with but both young women were very very courteous and helpful. We will definitely be staying here on all our trips to see relatives in the future. :)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MtBecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Recently renovated, everything was spotless - including the breakfast room. Staff very welcoming! Excellent value! Great hotel if you have a pet!
Restaurants and food shopping nearby. Easy on and off the I-5. Seems to be a very safe area.

Room Tip: Perhaps request a room away from the highway - although we haven't been bothered by any noise.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WRIGHT1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

You can find this hotel quite close to I5, in fact you can see it as you come off of the highway, so I don't know why people complain they can't find it. If you have functioning eyeballs in your head, you can find it.
Rooms are nicely appointed and upgraded but there were some discrepancies: we travelled with another family and got 2 rooms side by side. We both got 2 queen size beds. However, on our room we had a fridge/microwave and our tv was a 32" flat screen. Our friends right next door did not have the fridge/micro and they had a tube tv. Also, eventhough the cost of the room was $85 each, we paid only $10 in room tax and our friends paid $13 in room. tax. Odd.

The beds were comfortable and the hotel was not noisy. However, our rooms were right near the laundry room - the hours are 9-9 but people were doing laundry until 10pm. Luckily all our kids were asleep and this did not bother them, but had it been more a nuisance we would have alerted the front desk, they really should enforce the laundry hours.

Breakfast was hot and delicious, with lots of variety - make your own waffles or enjoy muffins, cereal, toast, yoghurt and/or juice. The food was fresh, did not look like it had been sitting around for days so that is always a plus :)

We needed a crib for our youngest but were not able to request one when we booked online (we booked through hotels.com) so requested one when we checked in and it was brought up within 10 minutes to our room, so can't complain about the service!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BCWife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with our property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am not sure why you and your traveling family received two different tax rates, but please contact us at the hotel and we will make sure to correct this matter for you.

Our property is continuing to upgrade all of our guest rooms with flat panel televisions and microwave and refrigerators. We look forward to completing our project just before this summer.

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Jay Ohm
La Quinta Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews