We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“love the chow mein” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Four Seasons
Ranked #38 of 52 Restaurants in Enumclaw
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Enumclaw, Washington
Level Contributor
40 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“love the chow mein”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

don't know if its authentic or traditional, but we love it. its hot, vegetables are fresh and the service is great and the price is right

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank STEVE W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    8
    2
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enumclaw, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Old School Chinese Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014

If you are looking for the chinese food of your childhood, the Four Seasons is the place for you in Enumclaw Washington.
The food is very good. The Almond Fried Chicken is wonderful and a must on their lunch menu. I also reccomend their Won Ton Soup. My "go to" comfort food when I am sick or feeling "bluesy".
It is a family run establishment and a very pleasant atmosphere. Their drinks are wonderful and the food is always hot, fresh and full of flavor. It is quiet and the service is amazing. Especially a server named Mary. She is very friendly,professional and always polite. It is good enough that I visit once a week for lunch.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckley, Washington
Level Contributor
60 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Chinese Food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

They have good Chinese food and Karioke on the weekends in the lounge. Staff is always nice. They have been in Enumclaw for years, I believe it's the only Chinese place in Enumclaw. So the locals go there often. I've always had a great meal there. The price if fair for Chinese food no more than any other Chinese place. It's fine to take kids and there is plenty of room. They do have a big banquet room if you have a large party.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Time2pack18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokushima, Japan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

Good Chinese food, good table service refilling the water. Big portions. Not decorated very Chinese or Asian as far as atmosphere goes but overall great because of the food and service.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank pinkrosepearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Black Diamond, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Chinese at it's best”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

Small town feel with great traditional chinese atmosphere. The only place within 30 miles that serves Sub Gum Chicken Chow Mein.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 85catwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons also viewed

 

Been to Four Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing