We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rylan is the best.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 26, 2014

We came into town towards the evening to find an issue with our reservation. There were multiple events happening over the weekend in Ellensburg and every room was booked in town. It looked like we were going to have to drive to Yakima but thanks to Rylan working together with another hotel in town thet were able to jockey thigs around and we received a Jacuzzi suite (upgrade) at a discounted rate. Thank you very much Rylan you saved our night and our weekend plans in town.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank strapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (683)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

506 - 512 of 683 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2014

We always enjoy our stay at Best Western hotels, and have booked them in many different cities. They always provide the best value for the accommodations, which are world class! Making a reservation by phone is always very easy, with confirmations available during the same call.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gordon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Everything about this hotel was top notch. The grounds, the rooms, the breakfast, the location, the parking. Great dog walking area. Beds very comfortable. This is my new go to hotel when travelling in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mo32a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

We have stayed at about a half dozen hotels in Ellensburg and this by far has been the nicest at a price equal to many of the others. We liked the cookies at check-in, the 24 hour pool, and especially the quality of the hotel and the nice rooms. I noted on the internet check-in that I would like a quiet room and when we actually checked-in the person commented that they gave us the quietest room they had. Will stay there next time we are in Ellensburg.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

We liked the 24 hr pool and hot breakfast. The beds were very comfortable as well as the linens. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast manager was very upbeat and efficient and friendly. We were able to get a room at last minutes notice and they had cookies in the lobby.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We needed a nice place to stop for the night, read the review and chose this hotel. After reading the reviews, we were confident that we would be happy and we were.
Our room was very nice, 2 Queen beds and a loveseat. The room was quiet, the bed comfortable and the linens very nice. Breakfast was good and the hotel provided something for everyone.
Checkout was so easy, just said goodbye and thank you and walked out the door.
If we are passing through again, we will return to this hotel.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room and the man at the front desk advised us to stay on the 3 rd floor. Away...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We enjoy Best Western because of the quality for the price. Traveling with kids, the pools and breakfast is a must. We also need to be able to take our dog at times. The staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellensburg
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
#2 of 11 in Ellensburg
518 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#4 of 11 in Ellensburg
232 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Ellensburg
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Red Lion Hotel & Conference Center Ellensburg
24.1 mi away
Best Western Snowcap Lodge
22.8 mi away
Econo Lodge near Suncadia Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel

Address: 211 W Umptanum Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926-9672 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Ellensburg
Price Range: $105 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to this comfortable Ellensburg hotel and experience it all - a convenient location, abundant amenities and spacious rooms located in Central Washington. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ellensburg
Best Western Lincoln Hotel
Ellensburg Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing