We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic cheap room”
Review of Super 8 Ellensburg

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Ellensburg
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Reviewed January 4, 2013

pet friendly. nice pool & hot tub area. clean & Quiet. No fridge bur there is a safe. why? comfy bed and average room. the phone didn't work in our room. Good free breakfast. the staff was very friendly & helpful. you can tell when people enjoy thier job.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paulszedshed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (562)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Ellensburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

515 - 521 of 563 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beverly P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ron and Karen J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Ms. Roy at this property is outstanding. We are a commercial business and have to make/change reservation on a moments notice. This property goes above and beyond to accomodate us in these situations. Our technicians after a hard days work in the field, comment on how quick check in is, how they feel valued, and that for the most part they return to their "usual" room which is clean and quiet. When you spend a lot of time traveling and working hard all day that feeling of a home away from home is so appreciated and what keeps us coming back as company to this location in particular time after time. This property has also, helped us in our travels secure a room and similiar rates at other Super 8 properties.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Greg G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ellensburgs8, Manager at Super 8 Ellensburg, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We often stay at Super 8s, but this one was much better than the average ones we've experienced. Staff was very helpful and welcoming. A breakfast attendant that was very eager to help. Good service all around.

Ken P

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed November 18, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellensburg
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
#2 of 11 in Ellensburg
502 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Ellensburg
124 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel & Conference Center Ellensburg
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#4 of 11 in Ellensburg
230 reviews
23.1 mi away
Econo Lodge near Suncadia Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Ellensburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Ellensburg

Address: 1500 S Canyon Rd, I-90 Canyon Rd Exit 109, Ellensburg, WA 98926-9737
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Ellensburg
Price Range: $69 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ellensburg 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just Off I-90 a with Free Healthy SuperStart Breakfast and Wi-Fi.You will get great service and useful amenities at our Super 8 Ellensburg hotel just off Interstate 90 near Central Washington University. Get going with our free Healthy SuperStart continental breakfast with fresh waffles, yogurt, fruit, cereals and much more. You can also check the weather with our free Wi-Fi Internet access. Swim in our heated indoor pool, or relax in our spa. Fuel up day or night with free coffee available in the lobby. We offer fax and copy services in addition to free truck / bus parking and a guest laundry. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly Ellensburg hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Ellensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Ellensburg Hotel Ellensburg
Super Eight Ellensburg
Ellensburg Super Eight
Ellensburg Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing