We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roadhouse”

Wing Central's Roadhouse Grill
Ranked #2 of 109 Restaurants in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: American, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Ellensburg's family restaurant serving hand crafted burger, great steaks, fantastic kids meals & we offer a full bar with lots of TV's.
Bellevue, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Roadhouse”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

All day Happy Hour on Wed. ?!? Cant beat that!!! I will make that my spot to meet up with friends from here on out!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Zach2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    271
    155
    39
    24
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cle Elum, Washington, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Feel like an old friend”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

The Resturant is clean and comfortable, the service is great, and the food is good best place in Ellensburg

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good food in Ellensburg”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Go for the 3rd degree wings, best ever! Good burgers although I wish they had a selection of fries. Shoe string fries are OK but would love the option Of steak fries. Love the kids eat free on Tuesday!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Swidner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellensburg,WA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great burgers & beer”
Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

We had another great lunch in the bar.
Great Burgers & beer & the most excellent service. If you want great Food, drinks & service , try the bar at the Wing Centrals Road House Grill in Ellensburg for sure.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grammyo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellensburg, Washington, United States
1 review
“destination restaurant”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Always a delight. This is where I always take out of town family and friends for either lunch or dinner. especially if they like fabulous beef. All meat done to perfection and I have it on good authority that they time your meat for doneness based on where you are seated in the restaurant since meat continues to cook on wonderfully heated serving plates. Servers are always friendly and efficient. Their excellent training shows. For a superb dining experience do not miss Wing's Central Roadhouse Grill in Ellensburg WA

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roadhousegrill, Owner at Wing Central's Roadhouse Grill, responded to this review, August 21, 2012
Thank you so much for the nice review and for being a guest at our restaurant. It's our goal that all our guest leave happy and it is great to see we reached that goal with you. We look forward to seeing you again at Wing Central's Roadhousee Grill. Jim Rowe Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wing Central's Roadhouse Grill also viewed

 

Been to Wing Central's Roadhouse Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing