We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Dinner!”

Ellensburg Pasta Company
Ranked #1 of 109 Restaurants in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
79 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Wonderful Dinner!”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

We found this restaurant while on a one night stay in Ellensburg. I'm so glad we did! I had the Shrimp Rosetta, and it was one of the top 5 restaurant dishes I've ever had. There were five in our party, and everyone chose different meals and were pleased. I would definitely recommend it and would go back if I ever find myself in Ellensburg again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SkyblueTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    99
    22
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Centralia, Washington
1 review
“Must Go in Ellensburg!”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

If you want quality food and excellent service, this is the place to go. The service was the best service I had in awhile. Staff was very friendly and helpful, knew the menu and were very attentive. Big portions for a good price!! If I live here this would be my main go to restaurant!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PCSAlsaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Pasta company”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

This is a very nice full service restaurant, The staff was excellent, The food was great lots of choices, they made a mistake on order and fixed it with all new in 5 min. We sat outsde in patio, inside also available. Loved the homemade lemon dressing (also for sale to go).

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank tdriver420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma
2 reviews
“Dinner out in Ellensburg”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

I enjoyed everything about this restaraunt! The atmosphere, the food, and the wait staff! I would highly recommend it to anyone coming here looking for a great place to eat. I will definitely go there again when I visit Ellensburg again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Nice surprise in Ellensburg!”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We were just driving around looking for a dinner place, without high expectations. The Pasta Co was an obvious choice; independent (we avoid chain restaurants), funky decor, busy. We were not disappointed!
The service was fast and friendly, the food had wonderful deep flavors, and we left full and happy. Sometime we would like to go back and try the desserts, which looked excellent as well.
Highly recommended!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trekkin_1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ellensburg Pasta Company also viewed

 

Been to Ellensburg Pasta Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing