We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pasta company”

Ellensburg Pasta Company
Ranked #3 of 109 Restaurants in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Bellevue, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Pasta company”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

This is a very nice full service restaurant, The staff was excellent, The food was great lots of choices, they made a mistake on order and fixed it with all new in 5 min. We sat outsde in patio, inside also available. Loved the homemade lemon dressing (also for sale to go).

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank tdriver420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    100
    22
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma
2 reviews
“Dinner out in Ellensburg”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

I enjoyed everything about this restaraunt! The atmosphere, the food, and the wait staff! I would highly recommend it to anyone coming here looking for a great place to eat. I will definitely go there again when I visit Ellensburg again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Nice surprise in Ellensburg!”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We were just driving around looking for a dinner place, without high expectations. The Pasta Co was an obvious choice; independent (we avoid chain restaurants), funky decor, busy. We were not disappointed!
The service was fast and friendly, the food had wonderful deep flavors, and we left full and happy. Sometime we would like to go back and try the desserts, which looked excellent as well.
Highly recommended!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trekkin_1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forks, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good Local Italian”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

I ate here based on reviews from here and was not disappointed. The staff was friendly and efficient. My food came reasonably quickly and was hot and delicious. My pasta had a lot of meat and sauce with it. I got a lot of food for a decent price.

I ate indoors since it was cold and windy outside. The atmosphere was quiet and pleasant.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
2 reviews
“Eating out in Ellensburg”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Service fantastic. Food was amazing. Wine list was explained well and good choices. Staff very patient with 2 3yr olds in tow.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank wendy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ellensburg Pasta Company also viewed

 

Been to Ellensburg Pasta Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing