We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful fresh Greek Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Kafe Neo

Kafe Neo
Ranked #37 of 129 Restaurants in Edmonds
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Level Contributor
70 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful fresh Greek Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

I haven't eaten much Greek food in my life. I think is was the first Gyro I have ever had. We went in for lunch with 3 of my daughters and 4 of my granddaughters. They girls were very familiar with Greek food so the knew what to order. I tried quite a few things I had never had before. Bacon wrapped dates were amazing. Fresh vegetables and sauces covered the table. The pitas were warm and fresh. One of the girls ordered spanacopida (spelling) all of it was great. We sat outside with our 4 little girls under the age of 3 and everyone had a great time.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CaboLauraB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    10
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
60 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Gyros & Greek fries -wonderful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013

Helpful staff, quick service and very good food... definitely upgrade to the Greek fries.. well worth the splurge!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank whidbeyIsgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gryos”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Two locations -- Lynnwood and Mill Creek. Gyros are great -- lovely lamb. Ask for less sauce. Eat in or out. Mill Creek has a bit more ambience.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank karen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
329 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 471 helpful votes
“Great lamb gyros and the cookies and Greek fries Rock!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012 via mobile

We had lunch here and the staff was very helpful making suggestions. You order at the counter and they bring your food to the table. We had a chicken Caesar salad, lamb gyro platter and a lamb burger. Consider the upgrade to Greek fries, they have feta and herbs on them. We all enjoyed our meals.They have a cute outdoor patio area. We bought dessert to go. The baklava was a little different to what I am use to. I have a friend from the Middle East that makes it and it can't be beat. Theirs is a big layer of the ground walnuts. I like multiple layers. The double chocolate crinkle cookies are their best seller and. I can see why. The peanut butter cookie was the best I have ever had!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank juliebug52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonds WA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great gyros!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

Small greek inspired restaurant. Friendly waitstaff. You can eat in or get food to go. Love the gyros.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank seagirl53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Kafe Neo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing