We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ok, good crust”
Review of Pagliacci Pizza

Pagliacci Pizza
Ranked #74 of 129 Restaurants in Edmonds
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
135 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Ok, good crust”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We ate there before boarding a ferry. It was by the slice, my wife had some sun roasted tomato pizza and i had a mixed sausage pizza. My pizza was very greasy, I had to wipe my lips after every bite GREASY. My wife was not, both had good crusts. I think they have potential. Try the ordered pizza not the slice.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 1tracman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    3
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Bad tasting sausage, hard crust and cold!”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We ordered a pizza delivered from this restaurant and were very unhappy. The sausage had a wierd bad tasting spice in it and the crust was so hard that you almost broke a tooth biting into it! The pepperoni was poor quality also. Plus it could have been warmer. All this for $30 including the tip!! The people were very nice to deal with over the phone and the delivery person was also. We just wish someone there knew how to make good pizza!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PennyMWa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Top Quality”
Reviewed November 1, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Fantastic pizzas and calzones. Even the crust is good, and I don't eat most crusts! A little on the pricier side, but totally worth it!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ten_mitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
53 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Need to learn how to make Real pizza”
Reviewed October 24, 2013 via mobile

Not good....flavorless crust...unless it has improved since we were there
. Learn From an east coast resturant .

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lindafangel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great pizza and delivery!”
Reviewed October 21, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

New to the Seattle area; this was a recommendation for good pizza from a colleague. I've never had a better consistent and pleasant ordering and delivery experience.
The pizza is great: gourmet and thin crust, certainly the best option available for delivery I've ever hard.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pagliacci Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing