We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn
Nearby Hotels
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeo Inn(Lynnwood)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel International(Lynnwood)(Great Value!)
$80
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$144
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood(Lynnwood)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,005)
Filter reviews
1,005 results
Traveler rating
576
291
85
21
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
291
85
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskingston ferrytrain noisepuget soundwithin walking distanceseattle areagreat hotelwafflesjunior suitebest westernslight sleeperwater frontcomfortable roomsclose to downtownconvenient locationhome away from homefresh fruitcomplimentary breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
709 - 714 of 1,005 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2014

The only nice hotel in the city but certainly met our needs as it was close to the waterfront where we had a function and it was close to walking trails and sighting seeing features of the City of Edmonds. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank I5835URjimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Dear 15835URjimb,
We are glad we were in proximity to your event; thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

This hotel is great for those of you that want lots to do within walking distance. Kingston Ferry, local shops, restaurants are within walking distance and the San Juan Islands are just outside your door. The items offered for breakfast are varied as well as tasty with morning protein items offered as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Doris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Dear DorisB,
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments on the local area. We hope to see you again soon. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

2nd time we have stayed at this location and will use it again. We had medical at Northwest Hospital to deal with and this is MUCH better than the motels near the hospital. You need rental car but it is worth it and the hospital is not really far. The rooms are Clean, Quiet, and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Allen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear AllanK,
Thanks for staying with us while visiting Northwest Hospital. We hope to see you again. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Loved the hotel and the pass for the adjacent "full on" fitness center across the parking lot. Great rooms and comfortable beds. I especially love the hot tub suites too. The check in staff was more than helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear ChristinaD,

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind comments. We hope to see you again. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

My sister lives in Edmonds and we choose this hotel to be close to her and downtown Seattle. The location was perfect. It was walking distance to great boutique shops and restaurants. The rooms were clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was above average. The staff were able to keep it stocked and clean. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I found it a little tacky they charge extra for additional people. If you have two queens beds in a room that comfortably sleeps four people then you should not charge extra for having just three in the room, which we did. Overall though I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Msjessmarie1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear Msjessmarie1971,
Thank you for staying with us. The charge for the extra person basically covers an extra person having breakfast. We hope to see you again. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews