We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn
Nearby Hotels
$110
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeo Inn(Lynnwood)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel International(Lynnwood)(Great Value!)
$106
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood(Lynnwood)(Great Value!)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveler rating
583
295
86
21
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
583
295
86
21
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskingston ferrytrain noisepuget soundwithin walking distanceseattle areagreat hotelwafflesjunior suitebest westernslight sleeperwater frontcomfortable roomsclose to downtownconvenient locationhome away from homefresh fruitcomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
794 - 799 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Excellent! This hotel is near the waterfront and handy to restaurants and walking areas along the water. The location is perfect. The hotel is decorated for the holiday season making it most inviting. The staff is awesome! I stay at this Best Western every time I am in the area. The place feels like a home away from home.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Frances H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Dear Frances,
We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and our brand and look forward to your next visit. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

We selected this hotel because it was a Best Western, and we have stayed here before. The location was just right for our needs, as we were visiting with family & friends in Bothell, Snohomish, and the north end of Seattle over Thanksgiving weekend. The online rate was also a factor; we appreciated the discount. Great service, very comfortable bed, nice variety at breakfast. We will definitely come here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ROSEMARY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Dear Rosemary,
Thank you for staying with us once again, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

This property is well worth finding. It has a very gracious staff, clean rooms, is close to waterfront restaurants, and reasonably priced. I use it exclusively when doing business in Seattle. A 25 minute commute into downtown Seattle in the morning.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Harry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Dear Harry,
Thanks for staying with once again, we appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to your next visit. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

A wonderful place for business folks, families and people with pets. All receive great and courteous care. Prices are fair, close to shopping, restaurants, beaches and ferries. The front desk is awesome! Try to always stay in Edmonds at the Best Western whenever we are on that side of the mountains.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Sherie / Darcy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Dear Sherie and Darcy, We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to see you all on your next visit when over on the west side of the mountains. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We have stayed at this Best Western Plus numerous times and always feel as if we should say, "We're home!" when we arrive. The staff is like nice family; the rooms are very nicely appointed, and the location is great for walking around Edmonds or hopping on the highway to explore the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Smoenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Dear Smoenk,
Thank you for once again staying with us, we appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand and will look forward to your next visit. jc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews