We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
East Wenatchee
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveler rating
86
92
54
19
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
86
92
54
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean indoor pool baked cookies waffles biscuits and gravy columbia river pancake machine every evening hot tub meeting room fridge and microwave bit dated breakfast included nice breakfast view of the river would stay here again king room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this hotel spur of the moment on the way through Wenatchee. I lived in the area for over 40 years and never stayed there. Was pleasantly surprised. Thought being on the highway might get some noise but didn't. Clean quiet room, breakfast standard fare, but serves early.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tootsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

We stayed here 3 nights and greatly enjoyed it. Due to the hot weather that week, we spent more time in the room than we normally due, and it felt very comfortable and homey. The bed was wonderful! Very comfortable. We always felt safe, and the property is monitored via camera. The staff were patient and helpful. Our room was quiet, despite the fact we were near a major intersection (we did run the fan all night). We had a lovely view of the river. The location was easy to find and return to. Nearby were several restaurant options. Cedar Inn also offered a hot, delicious breakfast with good coffee. They have an indoor pool, outdoor hot tub and a fitness room, none of which we visited. We would stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HikingLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

Location great... easy to walk to surrounding trails and to dinner across the river. Staff pleasant but hotel a little dated for me but one night... just fine. Breakfast choices perfect for a quick bite. The room to sit in definitely could use an update... a bit depressing

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

I stay here about 3 times a year. It is my hotel of choice whenever I am in Wenatchee. Its always clean and comfy. Its in a central location so it's easy to get around town. The staff is friendly as well.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank freeasabird7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

Our room was clean and roomy. Comfortable small couch for TV watching. Bed firm and room clean and well equipped. Treat of fresh made cookies at 7pm. Non-descript breakfast, but convenient location...not the cheapest...a bit over one hundred dollars.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank carolehanaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2019

Dear Carole,
We know that you had plenty of lodging choices here in East Wenatchee, and we're humbled that you decided to give us a try! It was our pleasure to offer you a neat and cozy room to relax in, and we're glad that our fresh cookies made for a nice touch. Choose us whenever you need comfort and convenience here in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews