We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cedars Inn
Nearby Hotels
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Wenatchee(East Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Wenatchee)
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee(Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Chieftain Inn(Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveler rating
67
68
46
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
68
46
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbiscuits and gravyroom was cleanindoor poololive gardenfresh baked cookiesevery eveningplace to staywenatchee areathe ground floorhot tubfridge and microwavehome away from homecontinental breakfastfront desk staffeasy accesscereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 214 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Spent a couple of nights with friends. We had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Shopping within walking distance. Restaurants are nearby.....and easy access to Wenatchee.
Great Breakfast.....Will definitely stay again..

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Eva B, Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Paul F
Thank you for posting your hotel experience with us on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again, on your return back to the Valley.
Eva Torres- Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Good place to stay. We were recommended to stay here by the local hospital. The stay was quiet, comfortable, and the location was suitable for easy access to restaurants, shopping, and the hospital. The breakfast could have been better (fresh fruit for example). Overall, it was affordable and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Eva B, Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Thank you Adam C, for taking your time to post a review about your hotel stay. Glad that you enjoyed your stay here, and we hope to see you again when you’re in the area.

Eva Torres- Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

We stayed here while visiting sick family. Check in was very courteous and desk clerk gave us good ideas of where to eat. Our room was very nice and clean.
We had a very nice breakfast the next 2 mornings. We were suprised to see how many choices we had for breakfast.
Was nice to also have coffee to help yourself to at anytime.
Was easy to get to hotel and then the parking was also good.
Would recommend to any of our family or friends as a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bailee2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Eva B, Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Bailee2012
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We strive to deliver a wonderful hotel experience to each and every one of our guest(s). We appreciate your business, and you referring our hotel to your friends and family. Hope to see you again, soon!
Eva Torres- Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Stayed here for the first time, but recommended by many friends as the closest ski hotel to stay at when skiing Mission Ridge. Easy access to the highway and the mountain. Pool looked nice and not overly crowded during the evening. Breakfast was basic, but had hot and cold choices. Staff was friendly. Loved the fact they bake fresh cookies each night to put out for guests coming into the lobby. Rooms were a bit old. T.V. was not a flat screen and worn, but okay. Plenty of parking near rooms.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bubbagord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Eva B, Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Bubbagord
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We certainly appreciate the recommendations from your friends, (Thank you friends) and we will hope to see again in the future.
Yes, we are the closest lodging facility to Mission Ridge, only 13 miles. I’m glad to hear that you loved the cookies (who doesn’t love cookies, before bedtime?). Thank you for your review!
Eva Torres- Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

I have stayed at The Cedars Inn several times...the staff is helpful and the rooms are very nice. A good location close to the airport. The Inn is quite close to the Shopping Mall and several great restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Eva B, Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Diana L,
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your return. We thank you for your review and your business. Have a wonderful day!

Eva Torres – Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews