We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Everything”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pickle Time

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pickle Time
Ranked #8 of 23 Restaurants in Duvall
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Jackson, WY
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Everything”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

Pickle Time is not to be missed. Excellent burgers, sandwiches, fried pickles to die for and my son's GOTTA HAVE shakes. The owners are super nice and always try to remember your name. A true gem in Duvall.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank wyeventer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    8
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CostaRica5
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great fench fries!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

I have only had Turkey Burgers there and they are very good. i like Fatburgers better still. Pickle times french fries are usually crispy and tast excellent! The owner is very very nice , always smiling. Prices are moderate. Clean inside.
Fish and chips I have had, too greasy for me but not bad tastin.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank CostaRica5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
418 reviews
270 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 216 helpful votes
“Good burger, but not enough better than a Whopper”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

Maybe a wrap would have been a better choice, but I'm a burger guy, and I didn't find the "classic burger" w/ fries anything special @ nearly $7.

Pleasant place, friendly staff, but I'll try somewhere else next time.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SkykomishBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
60 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent food no matter what you order”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2012

If you want fast food in Duvall I would suggest Pickle Time. They have the best burgers and wraps in town. You will not be disappointed with anything from the menu. They know how to deep fry and make burgers. Their fries and onion rings are excellent. I have been there many times and just recently ordered a wrap. It was soooo good. I strongly recommend this place for those who want a quick meal.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Raven479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“YUM! LOVE THIS PLACE!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

Great wraps and burgers. Onion rings to die for. Our favorite guillty pleasure is going to Pickle Time for a milk shake (made with ice cream and an old-fashioned milkshake machine, yum!) and an order of onion rings. The small asian woman who works there is darling and can be very funny. It's always clean and has outdoor seating.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TLGWoodinville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pickle Time? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing