We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dayton Motel(Dayton)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walla Walla Garden Motel(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capri Motel(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Walla Walla)
$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Walla Walla(Walla Walla)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveler rating
380
63
8
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
380
63
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalla wallagreat hotelpalouse fallsski areanewer hotelpool and hot tubwine countrywould highly recommend this hotelnice place to staybiscuits and gravythe hotel is cleanfire pitthe breakfast areahot breakfastnice breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 458 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2014

We stayed here while visiting our family in Dayton and attending their local Chamber auction. While we thought the room was super clean the space size was excellent. We had a king bed which was very comfortable. The price was right at around $100 (AAA). We were greeted friendly and treated right with some of the staff going out of their way for some things. The breakfast was everything you would want for the usual breakfast buffet. We would definitely stay here again! P.S. Dayton is a lovely little town with a beautiful countryside with a river running through it. The homes and the historic buildings help make it the place to go visit. Be sure to go visit their "Liberty" movie theatre in town which is a must see.

Room Tip: We were right by the back door on the first floor which made it nice access for loading and unloading our car.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased you had a wonderful stay with us and in Dayton. We hope you come back to visit soon.
Eleanor S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised by our stay at the Dayton Best Western Hotel. The room was very nicely laid out and comfortable and quite clean. We had some trouble getting the DirectTV remote to connect, but other than that we were happy with the room. Breakfast, while seeming to be on par with other hotels that offer the same complimentary service, was a little limited for heart-healthy, filling options. I've not been able to think of what was missing, but it seemed like there could have been something more filling that would have kept us from being hungry half an hour later. We did bring two dogs and $40/night seemed a bit steep for the both of them -- I would have been okay with a max of $25 total for the two dogs -- but I realize that being a pet owner just costs more. All in all, we were happy with our stay at this hotel and will return again (probably bringing additional breakfast items we can heat in the room's microwave and leaving the dog at home).

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kirsten F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased you had a great stay with us! Come back and visit soon.
General Manager
Eleanor S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Unbelievable place, clean safe, and well taken care of, One of the best Hotels I have ever stayed at, clean and friendly staff. I recommend this to anyone in the area or is looking for a nice place to stay in Dayton

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Thank you for the great compliments! We pride ourselves on cleanliness here at Best Western. Please come back and visit soon!
General Manager
Eleanor S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

In town visiting family and friends, had a great time at the best western in Dayton Washington, the staff is the nicest around!!!! The rooms were very clean this hotel is almost a year old but it looks as if it was opened yesterday. I loved the pictures and wall hanging it was like nothing I had seen before, made the whole stay feel like home.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 285brucef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

I am so pleased that you felt like home, when you stayed with us! We truly strive to give everyone a great stay. Hope to see you the next time you are in Dayton.
General Manager
Eleanor S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Family friendly. Good breakfast. Located in an awesome town.
Dayton has needed a place like BW for over a decade.
I stayed in a suite with 2 other Adults and 3 children. The room size was more than adequate. The pool is not huge, but it is clean. I have 6 Grandkids in the area. I will be going back to Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites again and again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DHigham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

We are pleased your found our suites to suit your needs. Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad to be part of this town!
General Manager
Eleanor S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews