We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Black Bear Motel
Nearby Hotels
Davenport Motel(Davenport)
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stratford Suites(Airway Heights)
$149
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$107
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
16
10
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
10
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack beansold westroom was cleanslickerprospector
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 33 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2014

We stayed for two nights our whole family during our bull sale at stockland livestock,friendly staff very clean and rooms are very interesting and fun ,we will stay again,the breakfast at the restraunt was awesome.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chewack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We drove through Davenport on our way to Couer d'alene ID, My girlfriend and I are from Shelton, WA. What a tremendous find, a versatile select of "Retro Western Themes" The Owner as well as the Cook extremely friendly! The owner seemed to be a complete "busy body" but still had time to take our picture and show is around! We are sure to stay in the many different style decorated "themed" rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We stopped in around noon a we're told we could have breakfast or lunch.
I went for breakfast and had the cowboy scramble my friend went for lunch and had a cowpie. Both were very good and served in pie tins
Our server was Pat, she was very nice. The decor was fun, although
It's about a 45 min drive from Spokane we will be back.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Bobst55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Highly recommend. Each room is decorated by the owner in 1800 themes. We stayed in Gunslingers and loved the many antiques/pictures. Bathroom was modern. Everything was clean and owner was fun and interesting to talk with about her decorating passion. Homey restaurant and RV Park also part of property. Twin Rivers Casino is north of it. If you go, watch for deer!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Renee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We drove from Spokane just to have breakfast. We had driven by a few months ago and thought it would be a nice place to eat. Absolutely loved the inside and out. The restaurant wasn't busy but for some reason the waitress was not very friendly. Maybe they are more with the locals. I was afraid to ask her for the wifi code, thought she might bite my head off. The cook that helped bring out our meal was very friendly. Breakfast was great though, not real large, but plenty. I would like to come back some day to stay in a room and it would be worth the drive to come eat a meal again. Restaurant is open 7 days a week but only until 2:00.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dennymas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews