We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
17
10
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
10
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old west room was clean slicker prospector gunslingers
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 34 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2014

We stayed for two nights our whole family during our bull sale at stockland livestock,friendly staff very clean and rooms are very interesting and fun ,we will stay again,the breakfast at the restraunt was awesome.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chewack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We drove through Davenport on our way to Couer d'alene ID, My girlfriend and I are from Shelton, WA. What a tremendous find, a versatile select of "Retro Western Themes" The Owner as well as the Cook extremely friendly! The owner seemed to be a complete "busy body" but still had time to take our picture and show is around! We are sure to stay in the many different style decorated "themed" rooms.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We stopped in around noon a we're told we could have breakfast or lunch.
I went for breakfast and had the cowboy scramble my friend went for lunch and had a cowpie. Both were very good and served in pie tins
Our server was Pat, she was very nice. The decor was fun, although
It's about a 45 min drive from Spokane we will be back.

Date of stay: October 2013
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Bobst55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Highly recommend. Each room is decorated by the owner in 1800 themes. We stayed in Gunslingers and loved the many antiques/pictures. Bathroom was modern. Everything was clean and owner was fun and interesting to talk with about her decorating passion. Homey restaurant and RV Park also part of property. Twin Rivers Casino is north of it. If you go, watch for deer!!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Renee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We drove from Spokane just to have breakfast. We had driven by a few months ago and thought it would be a nice place to eat. Absolutely loved the inside and out. The restaurant wasn't busy but for some reason the waitress was not very friendly. Maybe they are more with the locals. I was afraid to ask her for the wifi code, thought she might bite my head off. The cook that helped bring out our meal was very friendly. Breakfast was great though, not real large, but plenty. I would like to come back some day to stay in a room and it would be worth the drive to come eat a meal again. Restaurant is open 7 days a week but only until 2:00.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dennymas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews