We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food - Good Service”
Review of Los Cabos

Los Cabos
Ranked #15 of 41 Restaurants in Cle Elum
Price range: $6 - $25
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: We are located behind Burger King on exit 84 right off the highway. We are under new management as of june 2016. We hope that you will give us a try! We thrive for excellent customer service and are always finding ways to improve. Come visit us we would like to get to know you!
Restaurant details
Description: We are located behind Burger King on exit 84 right off the highway. We are under new management as of june 2016. We hope that you will give us a try! We thrive for excellent customer service and are always finding ways to improve. Come visit us we would like to get to know you!
Reviewed February 7, 2013

A good Mexican restuarant - we had lunch there - good price and quick service. The staff was very accommodating when we needed to add more people to our table.

Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 3, 2017

We're glad that the staff was accomodating while on your visit. We are always happy to accommodate anyone even if they have more people joining. We hope that you will come back and visit us again, we have changed our menu and would like you to come try it. Thanks for commenting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
There are newer reviews for Los Cabos
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 46 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2013

my favorite restaurant in cle elum so far. fresh is on the menu! you will get the stink eye if you choose to use your cell phone so try to hold back!

Thank kellyro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 3, 2017

Thanks for commenting and saying that this is your favorite restaurant in cle Elum. We are under new management as of June 2016 and are always looking for ways to improve. We hope that you will come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

When we have a large group of adults and kids we often go to Los Cabos. They do a great job of catering to large groups!

Thank HarleyAdams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 3, 2017

Thanks for coming to los cabos whenever you have a large party. We always enjoy serving large parties and being very accommodating to everyone. We get alot of parties and are always happy we have a big room to serve everyone in. Come visit us again, we have changed our menu and under new management and are even going to offer new exciting desserts such as pies, cakes, and cheesecakes, and also new fresh margaritas. Hope to see you all soon! Thanks for the comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

My boyfriend and I were driving past Cle Elum and decided to stop by to have lunch. The restaurant is right off I-90. They serve homey comfort mexican food. We both had chile colorado and it was delicious and relatively cheap. We were happy with the food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bobster30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 3, 2017

Thanks for commenting. We are glad you and your boyfriend enjoyed our food and had a great time. We have changed our menu but still have the chile Colorado. We now even offer 5 street style carne asada tacos with a soda for 7.50. And if you like dessert we will soon be offering new desserts like cheesecakes, pies, and cakes for everyone for 2.99 each. We hope that you will come and visit us again the next time you drive by Cle Elum.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

We arrived late (30 minutes before closing) yet they greeted us very happily at the door. Our waitress was very happy, friendly and professional. We found a rather large piece of plastic wrap in our burrito, we weren't really going to complain (it was a food wrapper) but when our waitress saw it, she reacted in a more than appropriate way. Seems most restaurants dont really care about customer service anymore but she requested to take it, went straight to the kitchen to talk to the workers and came back and assured us the bill would be adjusted...and it was. Great Service from some folks who obviously care about the integrity of their product and the satisfaction of their customers.

Thank posibility409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 3, 2017

Thanks for commenting and letting us know about your burrito. I just wanted to reach out to you and let you know that we are now under new management as of June 2016 and have made a lot of improvement to our food and menu. We are always training our staff and cook and deeply care about the quality and the way the food is cooked. Our burritos are made with the freshest ingredients now and won't contain any plastic wrap. Thanks for letting us know and we hope that you will consider coming back to visit us again, and see how things have changed and see all the wonderful improvements we have made since your last visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Cabos also viewed

 

Been to Los Cabos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing