We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Rivertree Inn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Clarkston
Oliver, Canada
Level Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC HOTEL”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

This was our first stay at this hotel and will not be our last. All staff made us feel at home and were interested in our well being and comfort. This hotel is spectacular from the out side and thorough the interior. We were on the second floor with a balcony. We will be back to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank worlds01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rivertree, Front Office Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so excited to know that you will be returning once again.

Thank you,
Laura
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    86
    37
    13
    6
See reviews for
85
71
18
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hendersonville, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We loved the motel. The design and landscaping were very nice and made the stay very enjoyable. Rooms were clean and breakfast exceptional. Only problem was a slow internet that sometimes dropped our computers.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rivertree, Front Office Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review, August 10, 2013
Thank you for your comments about us. I hope that you will be back in the near future and be part of our ever expanding family.

Sincerely,
Laura
Assistant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuma, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Clean nice room, comfortable bed. The pool area was small but very clean and clear.Brekfast was simple but very ample and fresh.Staff was very friendly and helpful, gave good advise on where to have dinner

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rivertree, Front Office Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for your remarks about the hotel and especially our breakfast. We really try for the wholesome approach to our food products. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Laura
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Post Falls, Idaho
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

My Grandson's and I planned a trip down Hells canyon as well as other sites (Nez Perce National Park, Drowshak,Lewis & Clark sites) and decided on this motel due to proximity to those locations. What a great place! The loft room was a BIG hit with the boys as well as the delicious blueberry waffles! Breakfast was tasty and everything fresh! Staff were friendly and helpful! The pool and grounds were clean with added touches of flowers and cozy seating outside the pool gates. Did I mention great beds that were actually comfortable? Rooms smelled clean and we had 2 nights of very good rest with no road noise! We're going back to Lewiston/Clarkston on our way to Joseph and plan to stay again!!

Room Tip: Loft is great for children old enough to realize they are on a second level when they need to get up...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhondaryjett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rivertree, Front Office Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for your kind remarks. I am so happy that the boys enjoyed their room. It is a fun experience for children to have their own bed in a loft. I hope we see you again real soon!

Sincerely,
Laura
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elma, Washington
Level Contributor
71 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

This motel is very bike friendly and offers a good breakfast in the morning. I always look there first! It is the best place that we have found in the area to stay at. The staff is helpful and friendly, the people you meet there are the same. Wish there was a restaurant other than a pizza place close. The pizza place is good!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MontesanoJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rivertree, Front Office Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for your kind remarks. We wish there was another restaurant close by as well. We do appreciate our motorcycle friends that stop by. It is always a fun time.

Sincerely,
Laura
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2013

The TV was located to the far left of the bed, so I got a crick in my neck trying to watch it from the bed, which was the only comfortable place for me. The AC unit was at the foot of the bed so you freeze and then you get hot and then you freeze again. We only got one bar of soap to share with the sink and the tub. Compared to the other BW we have stayed at, this one was very disappointing. It was a single queen, non-smoking.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rivertree, Front Office Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We do only have a bar of soap on the sink but we have a dispenser on the shower wall with body wash and shampoo. I hope you will give us another chance to have you as our guest or visit one of the other fine hotels in the area.

Sincerely,
Laura
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliver, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2013

After a hot ride on our motorcycle, we were greeted with a warm smile and cold bottle of water.. The room was great, pool very refreshing.. When doing laundry, the coins got stuck and it wouldn't work. Was fully prepared to hang my clothes around our room. Diane came to the rescue and offered me their commercial dryer. Diane was more than helpful and friendly. Kudos to her!

Room Tip: Inside room by the pool. We had a table with four chairs right outside our room by the pool. Nice...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rivertree, Front Office Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for your kind remarks and especially your compliments to Dyan. I hope that you can come and stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Laura
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clarkston
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewiston
Hampton Inn Lewiston
#1 of 13 in Lewiston
95 reviews
2.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#6 of 13 in Lewiston
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
#7 of 13 in Lewiston
119 reviews
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 13 in Lewiston
113 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewiston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Rivertree Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Rivertree Inn

Property: Best Western Rivertree Inn
Address: 1257 Bridge St, Clarkston, WA 99403
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Clarkston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Clarkston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Rivertree Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Rivertree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rivertree Hotel Clarkston
Best Western Clarkston
Clarkston Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing