We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS!!!!”

South Pacific Bistro
Ranked #17 of 58 Restaurants in Chehalis
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
117 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014 via mobile

Thai Spicy Chicken!!!! HOUSE LO MEIN!!!! ALL YUMMY FOR THE TUMMY!!!! . You can not beat the FOOD here at South Pacific Bistro!
Come in, & Enjoy!!! Until Next Time,DRIVE SAFE !!!

Helpful?
Thank Shawnacee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ferndale, Washington
Level Contributor
66 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fresh and friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

I knew the owners, cook and server, in Dutch Harbor Alaska. They ran the airport restaurant there and the place was always packed with locals and those that were trying to get out of Dutch. Having opened up their own place, South Pacific Bistro, Chehalis/Lewis County you are sooooo fortunate. They have carried their attention and focus to providing quality food. I travel through the area 3 or 4 times a year, stopping in Chehalis for at least 3 days. I have a lunch with business clients a dinner on my own there each trip. There items are always cooked consistantly, flavorful, not over spiced, and just really good food. There service is always spot on. It is located 45 seconds off of I-5, Exit 76, easy off and on.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DaveWSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
117 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

When I'am traveling through the area with
a few minutes to spare, I'll stop by to get ssoommee GREAT FOOD to take with me on the road. Truck Stop food is Expensive to the hilt. Plus it isn't that Healthy for you. The BISTRO is the place to go for some Great HEALTHY Food!! Asian Food. Since they give you quite a bit ,I can get two meals out of one order,or be stuffed to my toes.. So if you passing through Chehalis Wa and you are HUNGRY, stop by the BISTRO and ENJOY SOME GREAT FOOD!! (psss) I KNOW I Will!!! ENJOY!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shawnacee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great healthy food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2012

Very fresh, tasty, and wonderful food! Not heavy sauces. Very friendly staff!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank sak1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great for lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2012

I work in Chehalis and eat here frequently. The lunch special is 6 bucks and you get soup, a spring roll and an entree. The food isn't out of this world, but it is very good and the value cannot be beat.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed South Pacific Bistro also viewed

 

Been to South Pacific Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing